Beneful logo

Ratings & Reviews

Don't take our word for it.

Read what other dog owners have to say about Beneful dog food recipes.

User recommended
98%

User Recommended

Average rating
4.06

Average Rating

Total reviews
12,180

Total Reviews

Products reviewed
19

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Skip to results

Filter

98 Results
Edit

Results

  • Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Chicken, Carrots, Peas & Wild Rice Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • pugsley
    • October 10, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Toronto, ON, Canada

    All of these are great!

    We buy a variety of these wet packs and add a spoonful to his dry food. He LOVES them!!! And they are handy too! Easy storage down at our boat!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Chopped Blends® Dog Food Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Kt4hunter
    • May 14, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Surrey, BC, Canada

    I love the variety that comes in the combo pack

    Great mix of flavors and great variety . Will continue to buy this brand

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Chicken, Carrots, Peas & Wild Rice Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Bellechica18
    • January 6, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Chatham-Kent, ON, Canada

    My dog loves this!

    I buy this all the time, my dog loves it! She is a picky eater with a sensitive stomach but can eat this :)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Chicken, Carrots, Peas & Wild Rice Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • skiddypaw
    • March 18, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Englehart, ON, Canada

    Awesome Food

    I tried Beneful Chopped Blends 4 months ago and have been buying it ever since, My dog Laigha loves it, It has every kind of food that is very healthy for my dog, So it's Beneful for Laigha from now on,
    Happy Dog :)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Lamb, Brown Rice, Carrots, Tomatoes & Spinach Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • raleigh
    • November 21, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Chilliwack, BC, Canada

    beneful where you been all my life?

    we purchased our first benefil wet food when our Miniature Schauzer had 9 teeth removed. we had raised him exclusively in hard kibble for 12 years. Raleigh enjoyed the new food so much we now use a mix of dry & wet 50/50 and he is one happy camper!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Lamb, Brown Rice, Carrots, Tomatoes & Spinach Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Angela810
    • March 14, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Yumminess

    Kalysie loved it. She even shared her dinner with her 3 kitty sisters. All of them cleaned that dish spotless. I could not believe how it looked. It looked like human food and it did NOT smell like that pet food smell. I will for sure buy it again. For her and the kitties! Thank you!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Chicken, Carrots, Peas & Wild Rice Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Misty90
    • February 6, 2018

    Great Wet Food

    I buy this in order to give my 3 dogs their medication. It is the only way I can get meds into them.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Chicken, Carrots, Peas & Wild Rice Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Jjkm
    • April 12, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Ottawa, ON, Canada
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Lots of nutrition

    Bought it my dog tried it and he loves it
    Lots of vitamins

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Lamb, Brown Rice, Carrots, Tomatoes & Spinach Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Mercedes895
    • March 14, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Buddy Loved Purina Beneful Chopped Blends

    I was actually surprised that Buddy enjoyed the Purina Beneful Chopped Blends with Lamb, Brown Rice, Carrots, Tomatoes & Spinach Dog Food as he normally only likes chicke or poultry. Although, I am very pleased that he did enjoy this product. Thanks for the sample! Now I know to buy this product more often!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Lamb, Brown Rice, Carrots, Tomatoes & Spinach Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Kim885
    • March 15, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Beneful Chopped Blends a Hit with Slugger and Andy

    Purina Beneful chopped blends is a very large portion, so I shared it between my 2 dogs. Slugger is a 7 year old shepherd cross, and will eat nearly everything that is not a crunchy vegetable. Andy is 8 years old, a black lab cross, with a very discerning taste for yummy food. They both sniffed it in anticipation, then Andy took her first tentative lick. Yowzers! They both gobbled down every bit and licked their bowl looking for more. (They even checked out each others' bowls to make sure nothing had been missed). Slugger had no idea he was eating vegetables!
    As a pet owner, I like that this product is all real food, nothing artificial. It looks and smells dog-yummy. I did find the container a bit hard to open using the pull tabs on the foil seal, and ended up using a knife to cut it.
    I checked this product out where I usually buy pet food, and found Purina Beneful chopped blends to be very competitively priced.
    I will definitely be buying this product again. Slugger and Andy deserve it!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Chicken, Carrots, Peas & Wild Rice Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • SammyvG
    • October 9, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Chilliwack, BC, Canada

    so healthy!!

    I bought this product a few days ago, my dog can't get enough of it !!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Chicken, Carrots, Peas & Wild Rice Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Betty65
    • February 18, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Nanaimo, BC, Canada

    Beneful Chopped Blends Chicken and more!

    YES, I have 2 dogs that LOVE this product. I also have 3 cats that try to sneak a few licks out of the dog's bowl for themselves.

    Was this review helpful?