Beneful logo

Ratings & Reviews

Don't take our word for it.

Read what other dog owners have to say about Beneful dog food recipes.

User recommended
98%

User Recommended

Average rating
4.06

Average Rating

Total reviews
12,180

Total Reviews

Products reviewed
19

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Skip to results

Filter

126 Results
Edit

Results

  • Beneful® Originals with Real Chicken Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Bronxy8
    • May 16, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Toronto, ON, Canada

    This is the only food that keeps our doberman regu

    He has a very sensitive stomach and after trying several different brands, this is the only food that keeps him regular. We are used to listening to his poor tummy rumble and constant diarrhea. He is now producing solid stools and his gas has almost completely gone. This brand is also very affordable.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Originals with Real Chicken Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • LILLIAN COSTANTINO
    • January 11, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from MONTREAL, QC

    great taste and very healthy

    I buy this product every month. my puppy loves it.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Originals with Real Chicken Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Shortie
    • July 4, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Hamilton, Ontario

    Better rhen Blue Buffalo

    I switched to this kind from Blue Buffalo cause my dog refused to eat it. A bowl of Blue would last 3 days,.where a bowl of Purina is gone everyday. I'm glad a chose to switch, my dog was getting to many table scraps while on Blue. Thank u, my girl loves it

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Originals with Real Salmon Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Bette
    • January 10, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Hamilton, ON, Canada

    Dog devours it !!

    I bought this for the first time last month, and mixed it in with what I had left of the beef one. My dog actually picks out all the different bits from the salmon one, and leaves all the bits from the beef one in the bowl !!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Originals with Real Salmon Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Tallulah
    • February 6, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Winnipeg, MB, Canada

    Flavour winner!

    I started off trying multiple different dog foods to search for the "perfect one" for Talullah, and this one was by far the winner. She loved some of the other ones too don't get me wrong but this one is always a sure thing and it agreed with her body which was the mission! She was a rescue pup and was sickly thin, I wanted to get her to a healthy weight and this was our best match :)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Originals with Real Chicken Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Crod
    • May 13, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Winnipeg, MB, Canada

    Our dog loves this food!

    He stays in shape & has lot of energy with this product.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Originals with Real Chicken Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Margaret 20
    • March 25, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Orangeville, ON, Canada

    Good quality

    My older dog is 12 and has always been on this food. I do change flavours and have no problems with him. I like that he can have a variety of tastes

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Originals with Real Chicken Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Chantal25
    • November 28, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from St-Vital de Clermont, Qc
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great feedback!

    I switched to Purina Beneful 6 months ago and i am absolutely delighted. My pets love it and i can tell by their fur that it is of amazing quality. Thank you Purina.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Originals with Real Salmon Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Dee1969
    • February 5, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Kingston, ON, Canada

    Dog loves it :)

    I bought this when my dogs normal food was out of stock, and she really loved it, so now we feed Beneful :)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Originals with Real Salmon Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Josh829
    • March 15, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great product!

    This product was great, our dog loved the flavour. We'll definitely try a bigger bag in the future to see if there are some long term benefits to it besides great taste! Our dog will thank us, can't wait.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Originals with Real Salmon Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Bernice336
    • March 15, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Peanut enjoying a Dining eperience

    My Pappilion likes the salmon flavor of the Beniful, she would eat more than her amount if I gave it to her. She is doing well on it. I will purchase it again . She enjoyed the salmon flavor, I will try her on other flavors in the future I will tell another friend who has a Datsund and a Great Dane

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Originals with Real Salmon Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Patricia310
    • March 15, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Healthy and nutritious

    As soon as I got the beneful salmon dry dog food he was sniffing the bag and couldn't wait to dig in. I love knowing that there is healthy ingredients for my dog in this food so I know he's getting the nutrients he needs. I would highly recommend this dog food.

    Was this review helpful?