Beneful logo

Ratings & Reviews

Don't take our word for it.

Read what other dog owners have to say about Beneful dog food recipes.

User recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average rating
4.07

Average Rating

Total reviews
29,580

Total Reviews

Products reviewed
18

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter

126 Results
Edit

Results

  • Beneful® Originals with Real Salmon Dry Dog Food

    • Georgew1984
    • November 2, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Stanstead, QC, Canada

    Verry verey happy

    Beneful is the only food i give my dog. I have tried him on other dog food. And he does not seem himself. He seems happier when he eats beneful. It is a great product i hope you continue making it. Thank you for your great efforts.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Originals with Real Salmon Dry Dog Food

    • Robert597
    • March 15, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Licked the stencil off the bottom of the bowl!

    Baloo really seemed to enjoy this blend with salmon most of the time it takes him a whole day to pick at a store brand food but with this he would clean the bowl in about ten minutes... not that I tried it but it seemed to be really fresh... working with fish all day i can get a good fresh scent of the real salmon in it

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Originals with Real Salmon Dry Dog Food

    • Joanne863
    • March 28, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Ahoy Salmon

    My dog has a sensitive stomach but she enjoyed eating this product. The Real Salmon is particularly helpful as an anti inflammatory agent , as she recently has done damage to her shoulder. I much prefer that she get those properties from her food rather than medicine.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Originals with Real Chicken Dry Dog Food

    • AmandaPanda
    • December 2, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Airdrie, AB, Canada

    Amazing !!

    My dog constantly had allergies from food, bought this and no problems since! I highly recommend !!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Originals with Real Salmon Dry Dog Food

    • Norah0311
    • May 25, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Leamington, Ontario, Canada

    My dog loves it

    I have tried many brands of dog food. This one seems to be the best choice for my American Bulldog. He loves it and digests it better than everything we have tried. The price is great also! I have noticed a change in his coat. NOt sure if its from the food or the weather changing but it's great =)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Originals with Real Salmon Dry Dog Food

    • Pamela141
    • March 15, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Beneful Salmon - Enjoyed by my Doggies

    My two dogs, Tucker age 10, and Pippa age 11 both like the Purina Beneful Originals with Real Salmon Dog Food. Pippa did through up after eating it for the first time. I did mix their previous kibble with the this new kind. After that she was fine and continued to enjoy the Beneful kibble. The different shapes of the kibble is great for helping to keep their teeth clean.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Originals with Real Salmon Dry Dog Food

    • Milosmom
    • July 1, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Halifax, Nova Scotia

    Milo loves Beneful!

    My 3 year old Mastiff has a sensitive stomach, we’ve tried everything from Costco brand food to expensive vet food and nothing worked for him! Then we found Beneful with real salmon. The food is great, the price is great, and my Milo is a happy boy with a happy tummy. Thanks Purina!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Originals with Real Chicken Dry Dog Food

    • Mompo
    • February 9, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Murillo, ON, Canada

    Flavour Selcetion

    My dog likes that there are different flavours. So we switch between Beef and Chicken.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Originals with Real Chicken Dry Dog Food

    • TA1962
    • September 22, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Fredericton, NB

    Diogee loved it!

    We have a hard time to get Diogee to eat but he love this!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Originals with Real Salmon Dry Dog Food

    • Doc09
    • January 11, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Edmonton, AB

    Benefits of Beneful

    My dog is seven years old and has been fed Beneful all his life, maintaining excellent health. The salmon helps make his coat shine and of course he LOVES the flavour. I also mix in some Beneful Chicken and some Beneful Beef to round out his flavour experience and to maintain his disgestive process. The combination is better than the individual flavours.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Originals with Real Salmon Dry Dog Food

    • Shannon598
    • March 15, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Our puppy loved every bite

    Our dog Loki absoutly loved this food, she gobbled it up as soon as her bowl was placed in front of her and wanted more when she was done. She was so excited. Soon as i cut the bag open she was sat there wagging her tail waiting for some, i take it the smell is really great as well

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Originals with Real Chicken Dry Dog Food

    • Garry
    • May 13, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Seaforth, Huron East, ON, Canada

    Dogs like it

    We have used it for 5+ years and the dogs are satisfied with it

    Was this review helpful?