Beneful logo

Ratings & Reviews

Don't take our word for it.

Read what other dog owners have to say about Beneful dog food recipes.

User recommended
89%

User Recommended

Average rating
4.09

Average Rating

Total reviews
76,828

Total Reviews

Products reviewed
18

Products Reviewed

Reviews

  • Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • FinnSadieMom
    • May 24, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Cape Coral, FL

    Finn and Sadie give Beneful 2 paws up!

    Finn and Sadie are both small dogs that we adopted from our local human society. They are best buddies and play hard all day. Beneful gives them all the nutrition they need to stay healthy and have the energy they need to play and run all over the backyard. They love the taste and empty their bowl each time they are fed. They also like how we can get their food in the small dog incredibites size.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Nina94
    • January 18, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Calgary

    Dog loves it !

    My cavapoo loves this ! He likes it better than the normal size food .

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • mom of Le Dog
    • August 9, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Texas

    It's tough being a little dog

    Being a little dog is ROUGH. When you are smaller than a cat, surrounded by big dogs, and the only reliable intruder alert system in the house, you need strength. My mom knows this and feeds me kibble that is easy to eat and digest to get the energy I need. She buys it JUST FOR ME because she knows the responsibility I have to keep this place running and SAFE. ,[sigh] being a little dog isn't easy, but my Beneful IndrediBITES is always there FOR ME!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • jasminer760f
    • August 4, 2020

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Well its not so much what I thought its about what my dog thought. Im assuming she loved it I can say my dog is picky with her food If she dont like it she wont eat (my dog is weird ) none the less she love her food and everyday she would finish her bowl of food. Would love to try again.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • monster72105
    • July 29, 2020

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I gave this to my dogs instead of their regular food I give them. They seemed to enjoy it and ate all of it. I have two chiweenies and a beagle that I fed this to. I think the beagle loved it the most.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • mackenzief47f3
    • July 21, 2020

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My dogs love it, theyre really picky about food but they love it. I have a shi tzu and a shi tzu poodle mix and they both seem to really enjoy this food!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • re0b_
    • July 21, 2020

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My dog loved it! And I love the ingredients. Its always hard to know what food is the best to feed our dogs but this seems like a good choice, and its a plus that he loves it!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • amyvb76
    • July 17, 2020

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] After receiving this product free to test out I immediately put my dog to a test...
    My dog is Chihuahua/Pug mix & has a VERY tiny mouth (see my profile pic) so her food choices are limited. I have been feeding her the same food her whole life (she's 11) however when I put this food & her normal food side-by-side she chose the Purina! She loves this food, it's easy enough for her to chew and it doesn't get stuck in her teeth the way her other food recently started doing.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • susanba768
    • July 15, 2020

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My dogs ate this up! I have two 12 year old shih tzu's and they really enjoy this food. They are pretty picky eaters and don't have many teeth left, but don't seem to have any trouble eating it at all. Definitely recommend!!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • kimberlyb2bfe
    • July 13, 2020

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My little poodle bichon is a picky eater and he loved this food. I have now bought him a second bag

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • danak08ec
    • July 9, 2020

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Our dogs loved this food!!! They are used to similar dog food but are pretty picky to the other kind we use! We were so surprised when they gobbled this right up!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • cristelm
    • July 3, 2020

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My dog love her dry food! but then again she a fat girl who loves food regardless what you give her. I wish this product was bigger bag and little less expensive, but I would buy another bag for her.

    Was this review helpful?