Beneful logo

Ratings & Reviews

Don't take our word for it.

Read what other dog owners have to say about Beneful dog food recipes.

User recommended
98%

User Recommended

Average rating
4.06

Average Rating

Total reviews
12,180

Total Reviews

Products reviewed
19

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
58 Results
Edit
Pet Type
Brand
Product Type
Life Stage
Preference
Beneful® Originals with Real Chicken Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Mompo
  • February 9, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Murillo, ON, Canada

Flavour Selcetion

My dog likes that there are different flavours. So we switch between Beef and Chicken.

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Originals with Real Chicken Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • TA1962
  • September 22, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Fredericton, NB

Diogee loved it!

We have a hard time to get Diogee to eat but he love this!

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Originals with Real Chicken Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Garry
  • May 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Seaforth, Huron East, ON, Canada

Dogs like it

We have used it for 5+ years and the dogs are satisfied with it

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Originals with Real Chicken Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • mackattack10
  • August 7, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Cold Lake, AB, Canada

My dog LOVES this food!

Switched from my old food to this, and my dog absolutely loves it! She was never excited to eat with her old food and now she can't wait!

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Originals with Real Chicken Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Jammer2002
  • July 18, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Toronto, ON, Canada

Great price for quality

I buy this at least once a month for my dog. He loves it, usually he sniffs his food and walks away but with this stuff he eats it as soon as I out it down. Small enough for him to chew easily

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Originals with Real Chicken Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Earleymanda0115
  • January 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Toronto, ON

Excellent product

My black lab Allie is a dog guide for the blind plus I have a cockapoo that are both on Purina Beneful and have always been since I’ve had them. Allie is almost 9 and Sandy is 5 and Purina is the only brand of food that either of my dogs have been on.

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Originals with Real Chicken Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Cheryl
  • May 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Wiseton, SK, Canada

Shiniest Coat on the Block!

She started out on Purina Puppy Chow and then moved on to Beneful. She has the shiniest and healthiest coat on the block and gets tons of compliments about it too. (it doesn't get to her head..too much) She just thrives on Purina dog food. This food is of an excellent quality and I recommend it to every dog owner I know!!

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Originals with Real Chicken Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Splat2
  • August 26, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Ottawa, ON, Canada

Spike's Favorite food!

Our little dog is fussy. We tried several different dog foods and he finally decided on the Beneficial line, especially the original chicken..

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Originals with Real Chicken Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Sue1149
  • November 16, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Moose Creek, ON, Canada

Wonderful

I have 4 small breed dogs they love it and do very well on the beneful..its definitely worth changing brands..a very happy dog lover

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Originals with Real Chicken Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Wilsonsmum
  • May 17, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Kamloops, BC, Canada

My Dog Loves this food!

My dog absolutely LOVES Beneful dog food. He enjoys all the flavors but the chicken is his favorite. I love the fact that its affordable and I know that Purina is a reliable brand and my dog is getting the nutrition he needs to live a long and healthy life

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Originals with Real Chicken Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • animetta
  • January 15, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Mississauga, ON, Canada

Happy dog - happy owners!

Ever since we switched our dogs food to Beneful our dog is so much happier and all the problems she had before were gone! No more constipation, fatigue, she has more energy and she is overall happier and that makes us happy !!!

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Originals with Real Chicken Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • hellomcee
  • May 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Toronto, ON, Canada

Dogs can't get enough!

I switched both my dogs, a 3-year-old German Shepherd and a 6-year-old Eski-Pom, to Beneful last month, and both went from being slight eaters to VORACIOUS eaters. They eat Beneful like it's bowls of treats. I love it, they love it, it's affordable, and it's available nearly everywhere. New favourite, would definitely recommend!!

Was this review helpful?