Beneful logo

Ratings & Reviews

Don't take our word for it.

Read what other dog owners have to say about Beneful dog food recipes.

User recommended
89%

User Recommended

Average rating
4.09

Average Rating

Total reviews
76,828

Total Reviews

Products reviewed
18

Products Reviewed

Reviews

  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Chicken Stew Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • MollyDaDoggy
    • October 31, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Rockford IL

    Our dog gives 2 enthusiastic paws up!

    We have a 10 lb Jack-chi that LOVES her Beneful moist stews. She knows where they are on the shelf and tells us when its dinnertime! I like that the food looks appetizing to a human...makes me feel better about what I feed her. Many flavors of this product and they have all been doggy approved!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Roasted Chicken Recipe Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • wilder1977
    • October 3, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Houston, TX

    My dog LOVED it.

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My dog should be writing this, lol, but he really loved it. I have had a tough time getting him to take his flea and heartworm pill. No matter what I put it in, he could somehow taste it and would spit it out. Not with this stuff! He scarfed it down so fast he never noticed the meds at all!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Roasted Chicken Recipe Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • ellieg
    • September 10, 2019

    my dog loves it

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have a picky eater on my hands. She hates most dog food but she ate this right up! I love all the nutrients this dog food has. Rice chcken and veggies for the win! I'll be buying more for my dog again.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Roasted Chicken Recipe Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • mndtate78
    • September 8, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from New Caney, TX.

    Looks tasty.

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My dog loved the chicken Beneful food. It is made with quality ingredients and looks like something I would cook up in my own kitchen. It had plenty of vegetables and was in a creamy sauce. Will definitely buy this instead of my current brand.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Roasted Chicken Recipe Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • pederson141
    • September 8, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Wisconsin

    Incredible

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am in absolute amazement in this dog food. My dog is a very picky eater and usually any time I try to give her something new, she will smell it and walk away. That was so not the case with this food; I opened it up and put it on a plate and I could barely place it on the floor before she started devouring it. This is the first time I have ever seen her eat that fast, I am not even sure if she was chewing it. When she got done I took the plate and threw it in the garage and she kept licking her mouth and searching around my kitchen trying to find more. I love that this product is made in the USA and contains real ingredients such as chicken and liver, and doe not contain any preservatives or any artificial flavors. This dog food also contains many vitamins and minerals that my dog needs. If you have a picky pup I would definitely recommend giving this a try, as mine absolutely loved it.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Roasted Chicken Recipe Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • MJOYS
    • September 6, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from MO

    Excellent!

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I gave this to my little dog who is 10 years old and he loved it! I had tried other similar products but he did not take to them as well. Beneful must be doing something right because I have since purchased several other flavors and he took right to each of them.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Roasted Chicken Recipe Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Raquel
    • September 5, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Corpus christi,tx

    Great product

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My dog absolutely loved this product by beneful. She is such a picky eater and she ate it all up with no hesitation. I love the convenient packaging it's in. And knowing my fur baby is getting everything she needs.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Roasted Chicken Recipe Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Sharla
    • September 5, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Oregon

    Woofing good

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Beneful Chicken Dog food was a BIG hit with the canines in this house. Yummy gravy with food that's grain free hits well above the mark for our dog feeding needs. Convenient easy to open package packed with well balanced nutrition.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Roasted Chicken Recipe Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Deb1262
    • September 3, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from NJ

    Awesome

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The first thing I liked about Beneful Prepared Meals Roasted Chicken Recipe Wet Dog Food was the package. I liked the resealable tub. Second was the looks of the food. It wasn't ground up mushy and stinky. Third was that my dog loved it. She wanted more of it. That iwas the best testimony to the food.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Roasted Chicken Recipe Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Dotson866
    • September 1, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from VA

    Wow

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] At first when I opened this I thought it looked like some chicken noodle soup that I would eat! Made with the best ingredients I know my love is getting something great! Hard to believe it was for pets!!! Very wholesome and he loved it!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Roasted Chicken Recipe Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Ahutsell
    • August 30, 2019

    Dog loved it

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My dog scarffed this thing down so quick. He loved it. It's made with great ingredients so I don't have to worry about him, and it doesn't have that stinky "wet food" smell. This is reasonably priced at my local stores

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Roasted Chicken Recipe Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • RachelB
    • August 29, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Maumelle, AR

    My dog loves it!

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This looks like real food!! It smells great as well. I feel good about feeding it to my dog. She doesn’t eat wet for all the time, so I typically mix it with her dry food. It’s a special treat for her when she has this and she eats it up so fast. My only complaint is that this container is too big for my 10lb dog. I was able to save it in the refrigerator a couple of days though and use the rest of it.

    Was this review helpful?