Beneful logo

Ratings & Reviews

Don't take our word for it.

Read what other dog owners have to say about Beneful dog food recipes.

User recommended
98%

User Recommended

Average rating
4.06

Average Rating

Total reviews
12,180

Total Reviews

Products reviewed
19

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
51 Results
Edit
Pet Type
Brand
Product Type
Life Stage
Preference
Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Chicken, Carrots, Peas & Wild Rice Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • pugsley
  • October 10, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Toronto, ON, Canada

All of these are great!

We buy a variety of these wet packs and add a spoonful to his dry food. He LOVES them!!! And they are handy too! Easy storage down at our boat!

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Chicken, Carrots, Peas & Wild Rice Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Bellechica18
  • January 6, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Chatham-Kent, ON, Canada

My dog loves this!

I buy this all the time, my dog loves it! She is a picky eater with a sensitive stomach but can eat this :)

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Chicken, Carrots, Peas & Wild Rice Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • skiddypaw
  • March 18, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Englehart, ON, Canada

Awesome Food

I tried Beneful Chopped Blends 4 months ago and have been buying it ever since, My dog Laigha loves it, It has every kind of food that is very healthy for my dog, So it's Beneful for Laigha from now on,
Happy Dog :)

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Chopped Blends® Dog Food Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Chris
  • June 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Alberta, Canada

Good stuff

wouldnt use anything but Purina , my dogs have always been happy and healthy

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Chicken, Carrots, Peas & Wild Rice Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Misty90
  • February 6, 2018

Great Wet Food

I buy this in order to give my 3 dogs their medication. It is the only way I can get meds into them.

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Chicken, Carrots, Peas & Wild Rice Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Jjkm
  • April 12, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Ottawa, ON, Canada
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Lots of nutrition

Bought it my dog tried it and he loves it
Lots of vitamins

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Chopped Blends® Dog Food Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Buffy17
  • February 14, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Manitoba

A hit with the whole household!

Scooby enjoys a healthy scoop of chopped blends mixed into his Beneful dry food and my cats always come running to enjoy a nibble too!

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Chicken, Carrots, Peas & Wild Rice Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • SammyvG
  • October 9, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Chilliwack, BC, Canada

so healthy!!

I bought this product a few days ago, my dog can't get enough of it !!

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Chicken, Carrots, Peas & Wild Rice Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Betty65
  • February 18, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Nanaimo, BC, Canada

Beneful Chopped Blends Chicken and more!

YES, I have 2 dogs that LOVE this product. I also have 3 cats that try to sneak a few licks out of the dog's bowl for themselves.

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Chicken, Carrots, Peas & Wild Rice Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Jude LM
  • March 13, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Alfred, Ontario, Canada

Looks so good i wanted to eat it!!!

My dogs loved it they ate it as fast as they could i am for sure getting more next grocery

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Chicken, Carrots, Peas & Wild Rice Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • czuczy66
  • June 29, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Whitby, Ontario

Great to add to dry food!

My dog gets so excited at dinnertime when she knows that we're about to add this delicious wet food into her dry kibble. For a 10 year old dog, she jumps and wags her tail like a pup!

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Chicken, Carrots, Peas & Wild Rice Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • mehrdad
  • December 6, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Vaughan, ON, Canada

Teacup dog licks bowl clean

my teaup pomeranian is very fussy and she takes her time to eat. with this wet food she quickly gobbles it up and my vert recommended it for when she has an upset stomach

Was this review helpful?