Beneful logo

Ratings & Reviews

Don't take our word for it.

Read what other dog owners have to say about Beneful dog food recipes.

User recommended
98%

User Recommended

Average rating
4.06

Average Rating

Total reviews
12,180

Total Reviews

Products reviewed
19

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Skip to results

Filter

85 Results
Edit

Results

  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Roasted Turkey Medley Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Izzy2017
    • January 18, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from London, ON, Canada

    My Puppy Goes Crazy For These!!!!!

    As soon as my puppy sees me take one of these out of the fridge she gets super excited and starts her happy dance.... this is when she spins in circles wagging her tail and making these high pitch squealing noises all the way to her place mat and she just cant wait for me to put it down so she can eat it. Afterwards she will even go into the recycling bin and grab the empty container from it, which she will play with for days. She loves them so much. I always make sure I have these in the fridge because she gets so excited and when I see her that happy and excited over something I know she just loves them. I recommend these to everyone I know who has a dog.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Chimes
    • December 17, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Omemee, Kawartha Lakes, ON, Canada

    Must for the winter

    My Dog is older but still very active. She loves all the flavours in the trio pack. Her favourite is the chicken. They really agree with her. She does have a sensitive tummy. Great product

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Lazyrn2
    • June 30, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Kentville Nova Scotia

    descriptive and I dont have to guess whats in it

    Buster loves the variety of flavours with this product as opposed to other brands he is always ready for supper and gobbles it up , never any left overs

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • cindy 69
    • December 9, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from New Brunswick ca.

    Love the variety.

    My shnauzer has been eating this product for the last month, amongest other things and he loves it. His name is Chuck. Sorry no photos.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Shelly1425
    • October 8, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Brantford, ON, Canada

    Beneful Incredibites

    I bought this product a month ago and the dogs love it. so I have switched from Ol'Roy brand food from Walmart

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • TanM
    • May 13, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Keswick Beach, Georgina, ON, Canada

    Yummy

    Got these for my dogs as a treat as their regular brands of caned food was out of stock. Let me tell u my dogs went nuts they gobbled up their food so quickly I was amazed. They don't get it all the time as a bit pricy but when they do they are happy dogs..

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • kimmynphil8373
    • February 6, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Harrow ontario

    My dogs both loved it!!!

    I have bought this product several times and they look and smell good and my dogs love all the flavors. Looks balanced for their needs thank you for a great product!!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Teddy01
    • July 27, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Pembroke, ontario

    Absolute necessity.

    I was so excited when my dog took to this product right away. He is extremely picky on his choice of food and although there are some of this brand he won't eat he goes absolutely crazy for these three choices. Not only can I keep him happy and healthy but buying in the larger bulk pack I can usually save a few cents and well. Win, win situation so makes us both satisfied.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Majoe
    • February 21, 2018

    perfect

    my dog just love it to bad that they do not have bigger bags

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Corriveau1
    • October 14, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Stratford

    My Dogs will eat nothing else

    I have 2 small dogs who literally jump and grab at the bag the minute it comes into the house. I believe they can smell it as soon as I pull up. When you find a good thing you dont change, and my dogs are proof of that. Thank you Purina for a great product.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Roasted Turkey Medley Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Robyn84
    • July 5, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Ottawa, ON, Canada

    Our Hank the tank loves it

    We received a sample of this and since taste testing have had to get more our dog loves it and it's fairly priced as well

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • janeford
    • July 13, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Brampton, ON, Canada

    Variety!!

    What a good idea, to have a variety! My dog loves it!

    Was this review helpful?