Beneful logo

Ratings & Reviews

Don't take our word for it.

Read what other dog owners have to say about Beneful dog food recipes.

User recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average rating
4.07

Average Rating

Total reviews
29,580

Total Reviews

Products reviewed
18

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter

54 Results
Edit

Results

  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack

    • Chimes
    • December 17, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Omemee, Kawartha Lakes, ON, Canada

    Must for the winter

    My Dog is older but still very active. She loves all the flavours in the trio pack. Her favourite is the chicken. They really agree with her. She does have a sensitive tummy. Great product

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack

    • Lazyrn2
    • June 30, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Kentville Nova Scotia

    descriptive and I dont have to guess whats in it

    Buster loves the variety of flavours with this product as opposed to other brands he is always ready for supper and gobbles it up , never any left overs

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack

    • cindy 69
    • December 9, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from New Brunswick ca.

    Love the variety.

    My shnauzer has been eating this product for the last month, amongest other things and he loves it. His name is Chuck. Sorry no photos.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack

    • TanM
    • May 13, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Keswick Beach, Georgina, ON, Canada

    Yummy

    Got these for my dogs as a treat as their regular brands of caned food was out of stock. Let me tell u my dogs went nuts they gobbled up their food so quickly I was amazed. They don't get it all the time as a bit pricy but when they do they are happy dogs..

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack

    • kimmynphil8373
    • February 6, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Harrow ontario

    My dogs both loved it!!!

    I have bought this product several times and they look and smell good and my dogs love all the flavors. Looks balanced for their needs thank you for a great product!!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack

    • Teddy01
    • July 27, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Pembroke, ontario

    Absolute necessity.

    I was so excited when my dog took to this product right away. He is extremely picky on his choice of food and although there are some of this brand he won't eat he goes absolutely crazy for these three choices. Not only can I keep him happy and healthy but buying in the larger bulk pack I can usually save a few cents and well. Win, win situation so makes us both satisfied.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack

    • janeford
    • July 13, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Brampton, ON, Canada

    Variety!!

    What a good idea, to have a variety! My dog loves it!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack

    • Komojo
    • May 5, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Straffordville

    Beneful Prepared meals

    My dog really loves this food. I the this food because its got real meat in it. she likes the vegetables snacks too.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Chopped Blends® Dog Food Variety Pack

    • Chris
    • June 13, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Alberta, Canada

    Good stuff

    wouldnt use anything but Purina , my dogs have always been happy and healthy

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack

    • JOY8715
    • December 3, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Chattanooga, TN, United States

    SMALL OLDER DOG

    OUR SMALL OLDER DOG REALLY LIKES THIS AS WELL AS OUR YOUNGER DOG - SINCE OUR OLDER DOG HAS A HARD TIME CHEWING - WE BUY THIS B/C IT IS HEALTHY EASY ON HER GUMS AND SHE LOVES IT

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack

    • lpak
    • June 30, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Etobicoke, ON

    My Dog Love His Sunday Treat!

    We buy this product for our dog Ace. He gets this treat every Sunday after we get back from church and he enjoys it very much. He also likes the dry food during week but absolutely loves the wet food on special days and Sundays!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack

    • Connieb
    • November 5, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Nl. Whitbourne

    Perfect

    I have been buying these for my 2 older toy poodles. One has no teeth and it is much easier for her to eat.

    Was this review helpful?