Beneful logo

Ratings & Reviews

Don't take our word for it.

Read what other dog owners have to say about Beneful dog food recipes.

User recommended
98%

User Recommended

Average rating
4.06

Average Rating

Total reviews
12,180

Total Reviews

Products reviewed
19

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Skip to results

Filter

75 Results
Edit

Results

  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Majoe
    • February 21, 2018

    perfect

    my dog just love it to bad that they do not have bigger bags

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Stormycw
    • September 12, 2017

    1 Happy Dog

    I have been feeding your products to my dog since she was a pup 5 years ago. We have been given sample foods from other companies but she has always turned up her nose at them. She loves incredibites and I plan on buying the Salmon for her next bag if I can find it. Most times it's just chicken or the turkey I can get. My puppy is a very happy puppy with this food

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Majoe
    • February 21, 2018

    perfect

    my dog just love it to bad that they do not have bigger bags

    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Stormycw
    • September 12, 2017

    1 Happy Dog

    I have been feeding your products to my dog since she was a pup 5 years ago. We have been given sample foods from other companies but she has always turned up her nose at them. She loves incredibites and I plan on buying the Salmon for her next bag if I can find it. Most times it's just chicken or the turkey I can get. My puppy is a very happy puppy with this food

    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Corriveau1
    • October 14, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Stratford

    My Dogs will eat nothing else

    I have 2 small dogs who literally jump and grab at the bag the minute it comes into the house. I believe they can smell it as soon as I pull up. When you find a good thing you dont change, and my dogs are proof of that. Thank you Purina for a great product.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Loves dogs
    • July 3, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Milford, Nova Scotia
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Dogs LOVE it!

    Brody loves this food!! Every time I grab the bag he starts jumping and his tail starts wagging

    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Cherry
    • March 15, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Vancouver, BC, Canada

    My dog loves the flavour

    When I was in Mexico, beneful has been my brand, my dog doesn't eat another. So, the first thing I did coming to Vancouver was buying beneful, here are many different flavours, and the one I chose my dog loves it, I bought a big bag thinking not going often to buy dog food. But my Cherry almost finished and is a small dog!!! In this week I want to try wet food.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Gumbyfarm2018
    • February 6, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Dawson Creek, BC, Canada

    2 very happy and healthy furbabies!

    I started buying this for my dog and my cousins dog, they absolute love it, usually I feed them Science diet or other Purina products, but they really seem to enjoy it and are thriving!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Suzie81
    • November 2, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Saint-Louis de Kent, NB, Canada

    rescued under weight shih tzu doing great

    In just 1 month of eating this food he is at a normal weight and doing great
    Thank you from me and Ziggy :)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Shelly1425
    • October 8, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Brantford, ON, Canada

    Beneful Incredibites

    I bought this product a month ago and the dogs love it. so I have switched from Ol'Roy brand food from Walmart

    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • veehat
    • October 7, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    great idea !

    my small dog loves the great taste and small just her size bites !!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Marcienddayna
    • August 15, 2017

    Good food

    My dog picky n loves this food trued every other kind

    Was this review helpful?