Beneful logo

Ratings & Reviews

Don't take our word for it.

Read what other dog owners have to say about Beneful dog food recipes.

User recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average rating
4.07

Average Rating

Total reviews
29,580

Total Reviews

Products reviewed
18

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter

51 Results
Edit

Results

  • Purina® Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Beef for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • nails1959
    • May 18, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Sarnia, ON, Canada

    Great

    He loves it the small pieces are easier for him to chew

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina® Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Beef for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • ssmoore65
    • August 8, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Jacksonville, FL, United States

    My dogs love it!

    When I adopted a new dog, I had a hard time finding a food that she would eat. That is until I found Beneful IncrediBites. She loves the taste, and the kibble is just the right size for a small dog.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina® Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Beef for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Meganwms04
    • June 19, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Windsor, ON

    My dog love purina food and treats

    We have been buying our little guy purina benefuls incredibites for years now. He is a very picky eatter when it comes to his food but he has been hooked on this brand since the first bite. He can't get enough of the little meat chunks and flavorfulness this dog food offers. Pretty sure will we be enjoying this dog food for more years to come. Great stuff purina this is definitely Enzo approved!!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina® Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Beef for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • lucky cause
    • January 16, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Collingwood, Ontario, Canada
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    finally a kibble my little one enjoys

    I rescued a puppy who was 4 months old he had a lot of allergies and was really picky about what he ate. My husband (who is a chef) and i spent hours looking over ingredients on pet foods trying to find a good food for our fur baby. We spent hundreds of dollars on different kibbles trying to find one our puppy could eat without a reaction. Most of them he would just stick his nose up in the air at. One of our regular trips to the supermarket we saw a sign for new Beneful. Grilled steak, Sweet potatoes two of his favorite things. A mixture of both chewy and crunchy and less then $10 a bag we thought how could we lose? We took it home, piled the groceries in the kitchen to put away there was buddy digging threw all the bags as always. When he got to the one with the Beneful he really got excited. my husband poured him a bowl and he finished it in one breath so we poured him another. Thank you for making my babys favorite food and my kibble seach finally over

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina® Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Beef for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • BioCVX
    • July 3, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Alberta

    My dog LOVES it!!!

    Purina Beneful varity is the only dog food we will buy for our dog anymore cause he absolutely loves it. He is a small dog that is getting on in years now but still very active and this is the only brand and varity that he enjoys every piece of instead of just eating a few pieces that he likes with other dog foods and Beneful is also the only one that doesn't give him smelly gas, hahaha. We will only use Beneful from now on. Thanks Purina

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina® Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Beef for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Nickydawn
    • April 8, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Saskatchewan, Canada

    Puppies love it

    I have some friends I'm getting a puppy off of and so far that's all their mama eats and puppies love it so this will definitely stick in my pups diet

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina® Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Beef for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Sarah03
    • October 5, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Toronto

    Dog loves it

    I got a rescue about four years ago and had them on many types of dog food due to being extremely abused and neglected now nourished he doesn't have good teeth as well as being a small dog he wasn't set properly and didn't know what dog food was I finally found this food and for the past three years this is what he's been eating thank you

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina® Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Beef for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • deenya67
    • May 14, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Woodstock, ON, Canada
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great features

    My dog can be picky with some foods so I thought I'd try this one and he loves it!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina® Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Beef for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • TobysWife
    • July 1, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Stoney Creek, Ontario

    My little Miah LOVES Beneful

    My 4 year old dachshund loves the steak flavour. We have tried other brands and she would go 2 days without eating. The minute we buy and give her Beneful IncrediBites Steak she goes to town and eats it all!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina® Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Beef for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • KDrew
    • May 19, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Newfoundland

    My dogs favourite

    My dog simply loves this food. He likes all the incredibites but this is his favourite.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina® Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Beef for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • SusanandOllie
    • April 25, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from hamilton

    Ollie is thriving!

    When we first got Ollie (a rescue dog) he was sickly and wasn't doing well. We were feeding him a high cost dog food which was recommended by the rescue organization. After a year of trying to pep up Ollie on this high cost food, we decided to try something more affordable and delicious for Ollie.

    We are now feeding Ollie incredibites. He is a new dog. At 12+ he has renewed energy and health.

    Thank you Beneful!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina® Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Beef for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Rachel96
    • January 9, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Columbus, OH, United States

    Even my super picky puppy loves this !

    We have been buying this dog food for my dog for roughly a year now and she loves it! She is an extremely picky yorkie, and so far this is the only dog food she will eat all of.

    Was this review helpful?