Beneful logo

Ratings & Reviews

Don't take our word for it.

Read what other dog owners have to say about Beneful dog food recipes.

User recommended
98%

User Recommended

Average rating
4.06

Average Rating

Total reviews
12,180

Total Reviews

Products reviewed
19

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Skip to results

Filter

44 Results
Edit

Results

  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Chris
    • June 13, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Alberta, Canada

    Good stuff

    wouldnt use anything but Purina , my dogs have always been happy and healthy

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • BetsyG
    • April 13, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Minto, ON, Canada

    Excellent food

    My dog was loosing weight due to dental problems and I switched him to Beneful canned food and he is doing great now, got his energy back from all the good ingredients.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • kimmae1
    • September 20, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from renfrew ont

    recently rescued a very finicky eater,,,,,,,

    Turned his nose up at everything but really loves Beneful prepared meals.......Loves them all!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Debra
    • October 6, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Caledon, ON, Canada

    Roxy & Jake & Morgan

    we've always bought purina products, over the years the food has changed but always purina. from puppy to senior, now the dogs need something different so we by the prepared meals, Roxy is 15 & has decided not the chew - food in the blender, she's still getting the best. Jake has recently passed but with the thyroid cancer he couldn't swallow so his food went in the blender also. as puppies the dogs are rescue, I needed to get them onto the best food quickly so purina puppy was the way to go. even my mother when I was a kid, she fed all our pets pruina. 60 yrs of feeding purina - keep going, never know when another puppy or mid life pooch will land in my lap.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • hammy444
    • June 22, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Sidney

    Good food

    Got a coupon for the beneful and female doggie would eat all the green ones first. (that's the peas).but the other doggie didn't get any green ones. we laughd so we have to put some green ones aside for the little guy.. they been eatiing it for four years now. they love it and we are happy because we feel they are getting a balanced diet

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Crewe22
    • October 5, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from St.catharines, ON

    Happy Dog

    My dog has a sensitive stomach and I found with this it didn't bother her stomach like other wet foods have in the past. She loves it, by adding a ittle to her dry food she'll eat all the dry food she loves it so much. I'm so glad I took the chance and tried switching brands, she loves the lamb the most!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Peach12
    • January 17, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Saskatchewan, Canada

    Such great quality of food

    I buy this soft dog food for my whippets they enjoy the taste ans well I mix it with Purina hard cibble

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Bernie
    • May 14, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Oshawa, ON, Canada

    A Quality Product

    I buy this on a regular basis. My god loves the variety

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Trip
    • March 26, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Ottawa ont

    Great taste

    My two dogs Tumbler( 11) and Tripper(7) have been eating Beneful prepared meals for about 6 years now, they each get a tub in the morning and a cup of Purina dry for supper they are both in great physical shape and look forward to breakfast everyday, I know there favourite is salmon

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Bettyjo Kasper
    • July 31, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Chatham Ontario

    Beneful dog food

    My dogs absolutely luv beneful dog food . I hv tried them on different kinds of food and beneful is the one they choose and luv. Sincerely Princess, Bailee

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Frenchmaster05
    • August 25, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Bowmanville, ON, Canada

    Good Variety

    My dogs seem to get bored with the same old food so having a mix of flavours ensures they are eating every day.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Mollydolly
    • June 21, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Hamilton, Ontario

    Flavourful meals...

    I bought this product for our dog Molly. She is a table food lover. Now she thinks that her food is straight from the dinner table! She loves it. We love it.

    Was this review helpful?