Beneful logo

Ratings & Reviews

Don't take our word for it.

Read what other dog owners have to say about Beneful dog food recipes.

User recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average rating
4.07

Average Rating

Total reviews
29,580

Total Reviews

Products reviewed
18

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter

44 Results
Edit

Results

  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • mojesswest
    • May 13, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Hanover, ON, Canada

    great taste

    I am so happy we found this product as our dog was sick and not eating now he eats well but only wants baneful prepared meals

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Debbif
    • July 24, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Oshawa, ON, Canada

    Great product

    I buy this for my dog because I like the fact that you can see actual meat and vegetables in it and she loves it

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Shannongirard21
    • June 21, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Millet Alberta Canada

    Perfect portion size

    I have 2 of the pickiest eaters and when I brought this home to try they ate their entire dinner ( I mix with dry) for the 1st time in forever. Thanks for a great product that my boys love.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Rosan
    • September 24, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Ottawa, Ont

    Great Value

    My fur baby is EXTREMELY fussy and particular about what he eats; however, he Loves this food and eats every morsel. The flavour selection is great and its convenient and a great value.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Chimes
    • December 17, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Omemee, Kawartha Lakes, ON, Canada

    Must for the winter

    My Dog is older but still very active. She loves all the flavours in the trio pack. Her favourite is the chicken. They really agree with her. She does have a sensitive tummy. Great product

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Lazyrn2
    • June 30, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Kentville Nova Scotia

    descriptive and I dont have to guess whats in it

    Buster loves the variety of flavours with this product as opposed to other brands he is always ready for supper and gobbles it up , never any left overs

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • cindy 69
    • December 9, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from New Brunswick ca.

    Love the variety.

    My shnauzer has been eating this product for the last month, amongest other things and he loves it. His name is Chuck. Sorry no photos.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • TanM
    • May 13, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Keswick Beach, Georgina, ON, Canada

    Yummy

    Got these for my dogs as a treat as their regular brands of caned food was out of stock. Let me tell u my dogs went nuts they gobbled up their food so quickly I was amazed. They don't get it all the time as a bit pricy but when they do they are happy dogs..

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • kimmynphil8373
    • February 6, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Harrow ontario

    My dogs both loved it!!!

    I have bought this product several times and they look and smell good and my dogs love all the flavors. Looks balanced for their needs thank you for a great product!!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Teddy01
    • July 27, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Pembroke, ontario

    Absolute necessity.

    I was so excited when my dog took to this product right away. He is extremely picky on his choice of food and although there are some of this brand he won't eat he goes absolutely crazy for these three choices. Not only can I keep him happy and healthy but buying in the larger bulk pack I can usually save a few cents and well. Win, win situation so makes us both satisfied.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • janeford
    • July 13, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Brampton, ON, Canada

    Variety!!

    What a good idea, to have a variety! My dog loves it!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Komojo
    • May 5, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Straffordville

    Beneful Prepared meals

    My dog really loves this food. I the this food because its got real meat in it. she likes the vegetables snacks too.

    Was this review helpful?