Beneful logo

Ratings & Reviews

Don't take our word for it.

Read what other dog owners have to say about Beneful dog food recipes.

User recommended
98%

User Recommended

Average rating
4.06

Average Rating

Total reviews
12,180

Total Reviews

Products reviewed
19

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Skip to results

Filter

68 Results
Edit

Results

  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Debra
    • October 6, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Caledon, ON, Canada

    Roxy & Jake & Morgan

    we've always bought purina products, over the years the food has changed but always purina. from puppy to senior, now the dogs need something different so we by the prepared meals, Roxy is 15 & has decided not the chew - food in the blender, she's still getting the best. Jake has recently passed but with the thyroid cancer he couldn't swallow so his food went in the blender also. as puppies the dogs are rescue, I needed to get them onto the best food quickly so purina puppy was the way to go. even my mother when I was a kid, she fed all our pets pruina. 60 yrs of feeding purina - keep going, never know when another puppy or mid life pooch will land in my lap.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • hammy444
    • June 22, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Sidney

    Good food

    Got a coupon for the beneful and female doggie would eat all the green ones first. (that's the peas).but the other doggie didn't get any green ones. we laughd so we have to put some green ones aside for the little guy.. they been eatiing it for four years now. they love it and we are happy because we feel they are getting a balanced diet

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Crewe22
    • October 5, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from St.catharines, ON

    Happy Dog

    My dog has a sensitive stomach and I found with this it didn't bother her stomach like other wet foods have in the past. She loves it, by adding a ittle to her dry food she'll eat all the dry food she loves it so much. I'm so glad I took the chance and tried switching brands, she loves the lamb the most!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Nascar88
    • May 13, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Flin Flon, MB, Canada

    Tasty Morsels

    I bought this dog food for my dog when he had 22 teeth extracted & required something smaller & softer that he could eat. This has been perfect & he really loves it!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Cherry
    • March 15, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Vancouver, BC, Canada

    My dog loves the flavour

    When I was in Mexico, beneful has been my brand, my dog doesn't eat another. So, the first thing I did coming to Vancouver was buying beneful, here are many different flavours, and the one I chose my dog loves it, I bought a big bag thinking not going often to buy dog food. But my Cherry almost finished and is a small dog!!! In this week I want to try wet food.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Peach12
    • January 17, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Saskatchewan, Canada

    Such great quality of food

    I buy this soft dog food for my whippets they enjoy the taste ans well I mix it with Purina hard cibble

    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Majoe
    • February 21, 2018

    perfect

    my dog just love it to bad that they do not have bigger bags

    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Bobber
    • January 11, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Belleville, ON, Canada

    Beneful #1

    My dog loves ur food...I've had 2 dogs and that's all I've ever bought started with puppy level dry food now my doggie today eats small bite size dry food an she just LOVES it she has a separate bowl of her beneful then when she gets her breakfast and her dinner moist food I sprinkle a bit of her beneful on top...

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Bernie
    • May 14, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Oshawa, ON, Canada

    A Quality Product

    I buy this on a regular basis. My god loves the variety

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Trip
    • March 26, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Ottawa ont

    Great taste

    My two dogs Tumbler( 11) and Tripper(7) have been eating Beneful prepared meals for about 6 years now, they each get a tub in the morning and a cup of Purina dry for supper they are both in great physical shape and look forward to breakfast everyday, I know there favourite is salmon

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Bettyjo Kasper
    • July 31, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Chatham Ontario

    Beneful dog food

    My dogs absolutely luv beneful dog food . I hv tried them on different kinds of food and beneful is the one they choose and luv. Sincerely Princess, Bailee

    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Marcienddayna
    • August 15, 2017

    Good food

    My dog picky n loves this food trued every other kind

    Was this review helpful?