Beneful logo

Ratings & Reviews

Don't take our word for it.

Read what other dog owners have to say about Beneful dog food recipes.

User recommended
98%

User Recommended

Average rating
4.06

Average Rating

Total reviews
12,180

Total Reviews

Products reviewed
19

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
24 Results
Edit
Pet Type
Brand
Product Type
Life Stage
Preference
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Diana
  • January 11, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Saint John, NB, Canada

Great for Small Dogs

My little shih zhu loves this because the pieces are small and soft which makes it easy for him to eat. He is older and finds harder food difficult to eat. I recommend this product for small dogs

Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Majoe
  • February 21, 2018

perfect

my dog just love it to bad that they do not have bigger bags

Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • nrodick35
  • April 20, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Toronto, ON, Canada

Small perfect bites!

My yorkiepoo, Winnie loves this brand. She has been eating Beneful for 2 yrs now and we haven't had one issue at all.

Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Suzie81
  • November 2, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Saint-Louis de Kent, NB, Canada

rescued under weight shih tzu doing great

In just 1 month of eating this food he is at a normal weight and doing great
Thank you from me and Ziggy :)

Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • ashjenmax
  • January 11, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Fredericton, NB

He likes it and is fussy!

Hi! We have a Shih Tzu mix. He is 8 years old and is still my baby :) Max has always been a fussy eater and after trying many different dog for him over the years, he loves this and runs to his bowl each and every time. So relieved to now know that he is getting something that he looks forward to and enjoys. :) If your dog is like my fussy Max, give it a try!

Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Stormycw
  • September 12, 2017

1 Happy Dog

I have been feeding your products to my dog since she was a pup 5 years ago. We have been given sample foods from other companies but she has always turned up her nose at them. She loves incredibites and I plan on buying the Salmon for her next bag if I can find it. Most times it's just chicken or the turkey I can get. My puppy is a very happy puppy with this food

Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Izzie
  • March 17, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Chesley, ON, Canada

My yorkie cannot wait to eat and asks for seconds

I tried this within the last 6 months and now it is my Yorkie's favourite. I switch the flavours up sometimes but she does like the turkey.

Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Shelly1425
  • October 8, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Brantford, ON, Canada

Beneful Incredibites

I bought this product a month ago and the dogs love it. so I have switched from Ol'Roy brand food from Walmart

Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Corriveau1
  • October 14, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Stratford

My Dogs will eat nothing else

I have 2 small dogs who literally jump and grab at the bag the minute it comes into the house. I believe they can smell it as soon as I pull up. When you find a good thing you dont change, and my dogs are proof of that. Thank you Purina for a great product.

Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Missmemom
  • January 28, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Kindersley, SK, Canada

My dog's favourite brand

I bought this dog food for my active jack rusell he loves it:) i had trouble finding food that he would eat so tried this product the price is reasonable to:)

Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • veehat
  • October 7, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

great idea !

my small dog loves the great taste and small just her size bites !!

Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Tabatha
  • May 16, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Brampton, ON, Canada

Chewy

My dogs have been eating this food for 7 years and counting

Was this review helpful?