Beneful logo

Ratings & Reviews

Don't take our word for it.

Read what other dog owners have to say about Beneful dog food recipes.

User recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average rating
4.07

Average Rating

Total reviews
29,580

Total Reviews

Products reviewed
18

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter

61 Results
Edit

Results

  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Roasted Turkey Medley Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Robyn84
    • July 5, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Ottawa, ON, Canada

    Our Hank the tank loves it

    We received a sample of this and since taste testing have had to get more our dog loves it and it's fairly priced as well

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • janeford
    • July 13, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Brampton, ON, Canada

    Variety!!

    What a good idea, to have a variety! My dog loves it!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Komojo
    • May 5, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Straffordville

    Beneful Prepared meals

    My dog really loves this food. I the this food because its got real meat in it. she likes the vegetables snacks too.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • JOY8715
    • December 3, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Chattanooga, TN, United States

    SMALL OLDER DOG

    OUR SMALL OLDER DOG REALLY LIKES THIS AS WELL AS OUR YOUNGER DOG - SINCE OUR OLDER DOG HAS A HARD TIME CHEWING - WE BUY THIS B/C IT IS HEALTHY EASY ON HER GUMS AND SHE LOVES IT

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • lpak
    • June 30, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Etobicoke, ON

    My Dog Love His Sunday Treat!

    We buy this product for our dog Ace. He gets this treat every Sunday after we get back from church and he enjoys it very much. He also likes the dry food during week but absolutely loves the wet food on special days and Sundays!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Connieb
    • November 5, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Nl. Whitbourne

    Perfect

    I have been buying these for my 2 older toy poodles. One has no teeth and it is much easier for her to eat.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Roasted Turkey Medley Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Simonsmom
    • June 29, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Alberta

    The dogs love this!!

    I purchased this a few weeks ago, as one of my dogs was feeling unwell. He stopped eating, and we realised he had a sore mouth. Usually they love beneful dry dog food. So, I picked this up, and they ate every morsel. Now, I mix this with their regular dry food, and their appetites are even better! Thank You for making it smell, and obviously taste so delicious.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • sandragee
    • January 31, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from St. Catharines, ON, Canada

    Great Topper!

    I have one super picky dog that absolutely refuses to eat most things. I've tried a bunch of different brands and this is my new go-to for sure! I mix a bit of this in with her food and she gobbles it right up. Thank you!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Becca boo
    • July 24, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Toronto On

    Amazing brand and quality

    I bought this for my new dog and she loves it she is very picky and doesn't like much but this is her absolute favourite and I will not stop buying it for her. Thank you for making my pooch happy

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Loey
    • June 14, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Calgary, AB, Canada

    AWESOME

    I have fed my senior dog this food forever, as her teeth began to go I started her on Beneful dry food as it is a bit more moist and soft compared to the many other dog foods I've tried. Then when even that became tough for her to eat I started adding in the prepared meals. I have never seen her have an adverse effect from Beneful and will continue to use it as long as she is with us! Just PLEASE bring back the cases!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • DarleneM
    • September 21, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Willow Grove, NB

    Please give me more!

    I buy a box on Medley every second week for Daisy and this is her special supper. It does take any effort to have her go to her bowl to eat it all. After she is done she licks the plate clean. Sometimes I even mix half of a medley with her no grain Beneful meal and again she just goes for it. Thanks Purina for making such good meals for my Baby Girl Daisy!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Roasted Turkey Medley Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Lauralee88
    • October 8, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Minto, NB, Canada

    Turkey Medley

    My dogs really gobble this particular kind right down! It's their favourite!

    Was this review helpful?