Beneful logo

Ratings & Reviews

Don't take our word for it.

Read what other dog owners have to say about Beneful dog food recipes.

User recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average rating
4.07

Average Rating

Total reviews
29,580

Total Reviews

Products reviewed
18

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter

153 Results
Edit

Results

  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack

    • DarleneM
    • September 21, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Willow Grove, NB

    Please give me more!

    I buy a box on Medley every second week for Daisy and this is her special supper. It does take any effort to have her go to her bowl to eat it all. After she is done she licks the plate clean. Sometimes I even mix half of a medley with her no grain Beneful meal and again she just goes for it. Thanks Purina for making such good meals for my Baby Girl Daisy!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Lamb, Brown Rice, Carrots, Tomatoes & Spinach Wet Dog Food

    • Pierrew
    • January 21, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Cornwall, ON, Canada

    Sunday meal

    We have this in the pantry for our Sunday get togethers when our daughter comes over with her furry friend. All of our furry friends just love this as their evening meal, would definitely recommend to anyone.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Lamb, Brown Rice, Carrots, Tomatoes & Spinach Wet Dog Food

    • Lorraine788
    • March 14, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Excellent

    This was the first time Chevy had wet food. I do not like giving the wet food as it's messy. The product looks very tasteful you can see the chunks of vegetables and meat. I make Chevy's food from scratch so he doesn't have the same thing every day. I don't like eating the same thing everyday .

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Savoury Rice & Lamb Stew Wet Dog Food

    • Phatkat
    • October 8, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Scarborough, Toronto, ON, Canada

    My bullys treat

    I bought this item the other day and i will be buying this item from now on. I already and a faithful Beneful Beef dry dog food just thought id try this as a treat once in a while and my bully absolutely loved it...she has a sensitivity to chicken...Lamb was great!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Savoury Rice & Lamb Stew Wet Dog Food

    • joansy
    • September 18, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Vancouver BC

    My dog loves it!

    My dog thinks he's getting a real treat when he gets this, finishes up so fast!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Savoury Rice & Lamb Stew Wet Dog Food

    • LP Alberta
    • December 10, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Edmonton

    Great Quality!

    We have a fussy eater, and Beneful Prepared Meals are always a hit!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack

    • Loey
    • June 14, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Calgary, AB, Canada

    AWESOME

    I have fed my senior dog this food forever, as her teeth began to go I started her on Beneful dry food as it is a bit more moist and soft compared to the many other dog foods I've tried. Then when even that became tough for her to eat I started adding in the prepared meals. I have never seen her have an adverse effect from Beneful and will continue to use it as long as she is with us! Just PLEASE bring back the cases!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack

    • Kellyw
    • June 30, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Sackville, NS

    Fantastic Variety Choice

    We have been using this product since we rescued our puppy 3 years ago. The box sits in the cupboard and once our Gunner hears us opening the box he comes running as its his favorite treat in the whole world. we have tried other brands but keep going back to this one! Nothing but the best for our pup !

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack

    • elvis
    • November 3, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Richmond QC

    Looks delicious !!

    i've been buying this product for a very long time !

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Savoury Rice & Lamb Stew Wet Dog Food

    • Blondie 2
    • May 19, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Yukon Territory
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Looks so real

    I have given this as my dogs supper treat for the past 11 years and wouldn't change it she loves all the flavours, she has just the dry food for breakfast.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Savoury Rice & Lamb Stew Wet Dog Food

    • Big G
    • September 21, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Glace Bay,ns

    Awsome selection of healthy products for your pets

    The only food i trust giveing too our pets. Healthy balanced nutritious. Thank you

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Chopped Blends® Dog Food Variety Pack

    • tiffanygrace
    • May 23, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Surrey, BC, Canada

    Dog Loves this food!

    My dog is super picky, even with wet food!
    I tried this food on a wim and she loved it! Eats more than she normally does (which is great as she is underweight).
    Will keep buying this product :)

    Was this review helpful?