Beneful logo

Ratings & Reviews

Don't take our word for it.

Read what other dog owners have to say about Beneful dog food recipes.

User recommended
98%

User Recommended

Average rating
4.06

Average Rating

Total reviews
12,180

Total Reviews

Products reviewed
19

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Skip to results

Filter

141 Results
Edit

Results

  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Chopped Blends® Dog Food Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Chris
    • June 13, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Alberta, Canada

    Good stuff

    wouldnt use anything but Purina , my dogs have always been happy and healthy

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • JOY8715
    • December 3, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Chattanooga, TN, United States

    SMALL OLDER DOG

    OUR SMALL OLDER DOG REALLY LIKES THIS AS WELL AS OUR YOUNGER DOG - SINCE OUR OLDER DOG HAS A HARD TIME CHEWING - WE BUY THIS B/C IT IS HEALTHY EASY ON HER GUMS AND SHE LOVES IT

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • lpak
    • June 30, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Etobicoke, ON

    My Dog Love His Sunday Treat!

    We buy this product for our dog Ace. He gets this treat every Sunday after we get back from church and he enjoys it very much. He also likes the dry food during week but absolutely loves the wet food on special days and Sundays!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Connieb
    • November 5, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Nl. Whitbourne

    Perfect

    I have been buying these for my 2 older toy poodles. One has no teeth and it is much easier for her to eat.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Lamb, Brown Rice, Carrots, Tomatoes & Spinach Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Marie801
    • March 14, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Rebel Loves This !

    Rebel is a very fussy eater, so I decided to give him a spoonful with his regular food. He ate the Purina® Beneful® Chopped Blends™ with Lamb, Brown Rice, Carrots, Tomatoes & Spinach Dog Food and did not eat his regular food. Had to give him the rest of it. Next feeding he waited and I had to go to the store to purchase more.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Lamb, Brown Rice, Carrots, Tomatoes & Spinach Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Angela610
    • March 15, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Digby loved it!

    My dog seemed to really enjoy it. I tried him with a little bit first so the resealable container was handy to keep the remaining portion fresh. No need to have worried! He ate the first morsels up and looked at me for more!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Savoury Rice & Lamb Stew Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Syune
    • June 20, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from toronto, ontario

    My dog just loved it!

    I buy this dog food for my Scottish Terrier , and it has long been her favorite food! She actually turns her nose up at most other stuff, and usually gets bored of other foods- but not this one! It is just the right amount for her size, and she just gobbles it up each time! It makes feeding time a treat for me as well, as she is just so happy!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Savoury Rice & Lamb Stew Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Jenks
    • September 21, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Parksville BC

    My dog loved it.

    My dog just loved this product. As an older dog his appetite can wane a bit so I am always delighted when he eats a good meal. A bonus feature is the resealable container so if he only wants a small portion I can safely store the rest in the fridge.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Chopped Blends® Dog Food Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Buffy17
    • February 14, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Manitoba

    A hit with the whole household!

    Scooby enjoys a healthy scoop of chopped blends mixed into his Beneful dry food and my cats always come running to enjoy a nibble too!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • sandragee
    • January 31, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from St. Catharines, ON, Canada

    Great Topper!

    I have one super picky dog that absolutely refuses to eat most things. I've tried a bunch of different brands and this is my new go-to for sure! I mix a bit of this in with her food and she gobbles it right up. Thank you!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Becca boo
    • July 24, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Toronto On

    Amazing brand and quality

    I bought this for my new dog and she loves it she is very picky and doesn't like much but this is her absolute favourite and I will not stop buying it for her. Thank you for making my pooch happy

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Lamb, Brown Rice, Carrots, Tomatoes & Spinach Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Dexter0120
    • March 25, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from London, ON, Canada

    My dog loves this

    My dog, wasn't eating his kibble so I decided to try this. He loves it, mixed in with his kibble. I like that you can see the meat and vegetables in it.

    Was this review helpful?