Beneful logo

Ratings & Reviews

Don't take our word for it.

Read what other dog owners have to say about Beneful dog food recipes.

User recommended
89%

User Recommended

Average rating
4.09

Average Rating

Total reviews
76,828

Total Reviews

Products reviewed
18

Products Reviewed

Reviews

  • Beneful® Chopped Blends® with with Lamb, Brown Rice, Carrots & Tomatoes Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Jeannie48
    • April 11, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from new york, 10025

    dog food

    she loved it the flavors and texture are excellent for her breed she wanted more . he different flavors are good and how it does well with her stomach. she knows when i open it she is right there

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Chopped Blends® with with Lamb, Brown Rice, Carrots & Tomatoes Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Grammaz
    • March 16, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Illinois

    Satisfied User

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My dog is very happy with this product and it is very easy to serve. I like the big variety!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Chopped Blends® with with Lamb, Brown Rice, Carrots & Tomatoes Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Copper and murff
    • December 31, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from 08062

    Double dogs

    I tried different types of dry and wet on my my Yorkie and Jack Russell used t0be were picky but love and quickly eat combo of two..wet and dry

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Savoury Rice & Lamb Stew Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • yerahh
    • October 19, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from california

    Gone in seconds

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My dog loved this stuff! He finished it super fast! I usually get grossed out by the smell of wet dog food, but this one didn’t give me the gag feeling when I opened it. Can’t wait for him to try some other flavors!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Savoury Rice & Lamb Stew Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • 19jojo
    • October 11, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Weeki Wachee, FL

    He loves it

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have a tiny fussy guy who is quite picky with his food. He dove right in and finished it all! The portioned size is perfect and the quality of the ingredients in this food is wonderful. It looks and smells like “people food”.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Chopped Blends® with with Lamb, Brown Rice, Carrots & Tomatoes Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • ACSBD
    • October 8, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from USA

    AAA+

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I run a BD. Kennel an all My Boarders Love This item..

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Savoury Rice & Lamb Stew Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Ajoii
    • October 8, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Compton

    Cario likes

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My dog Cario is in love with this meal. I only wish it was in a larger size. As soon as Cario smelled it I swear he did a flip for Beneful Arroz Condimentado Y Estofado De Cordero. The quality and value are well worth it.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Savoury Rice & Lamb Stew Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • summermfloyd
    • October 7, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from McComb Ms

    Dog Approved!

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My dog really enjoyed this food. She is a picky eater who eats several small meals a day but she ate all of her serving at one time. I like the easy open container and it’s great for storing. I don’t have to empty her food into another container for her next serving. Great product with no complaints.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Savoury Rice & Lamb Stew Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Annettelynn07
    • October 4, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Altoona pa

    Dog food

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My dog loved this meal. He really enjoyed that I mixed it with dog food. There then not to much juice in it to make everything mush and soft. I would definitely recommend this even for a few days a week.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Savoury Rice & Lamb Stew Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • katy36
    • October 3, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Louisville, KY

    My dog loves it!

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My dog is a picky eater. She will reluctantly eat dry food, but prefers to eat it mixed with wet, so that is what we do. However, she's picky about what wet foods she likes as well. She tends to turn her nose up at any wet food made with Lamb. I was surprised when I gave her the Beneful Prepared Meals Savory Rice and Lamb Stew and she gobbled it up and then acted like she wanted more! I love the Beneful brand because they have flavors my dog loves and great, wholesome ingredients. I love that this is made with real lamb and that you can see the large chunks of veggies and rice. It's all blended with a savory gravy and contains no artificial colors, flavors, or preservatives. Plus there are so many other flavors to try so your fur baby will never get tired of having the same thing over and over. I will definitely keep getting the Beneful Prepared Meals for my pup!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Savoury Rice & Lamb Stew Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Jeff Q
    • October 3, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Madison, WI

    My dogs go nuts for it

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have two dogs that are usually "grazers"... They eat (dry) food sporadically during the day or not at all if they aren't hungry. I gave them this wet food as a treat and they loooved it. Scarfed it down. I like that the container is easy open (don't need a can opener or anything).

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Savoury Rice & Lamb Stew Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Cola8748
    • October 3, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Harwood, tx

    Dog loves it

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use this to mix with my dog’s dry food. If you do so you have multiple servings. Because it has a resealable top you just put it back into the fridge. You can see all the healthy ingredients in the dog food so no more guessing.

    Was this review helpful?