Beneful logo

Ratings & Reviews

Don't take our word for it.

Read what other dog owners have to say about Beneful dog food recipes.

User recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average rating
4.07

Average Rating

Total reviews
29,580

Total Reviews

Products reviewed
18

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter

69 Results
Edit

Results

  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Chopped Blends® Dog Food Variety Pack

    • Chris
    • June 13, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Alberta, Canada

    Good stuff

    wouldnt use anything but Purina , my dogs have always been happy and healthy

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Lamb, Brown Rice, Carrots, Tomatoes & Spinach Wet Dog Food

    • DarleneM
    • October 13, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Saint John, NB, Canada

    Yummy Lamb

    I bought this once and my dog just love it. Now when I do my grocery shopping one of each flavor goes in the shopping cart for my baby girl Daisy

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Lamb, Brown Rice, Carrots, Tomatoes & Spinach Wet Dog Food

    • Sj223
    • March 14, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Good to the last spec

    I only gave him a bit each day and put some kibble on top. On the second day he made quite a fuss starting when I got the package out of the refrigerator and while I was filling his bowl. I found him licking the bottom of his very empty bowl and hour or so after dinner was long gone. I can't say whether it met expectations, because I am not sure I had any, but it was pretty popular.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Lamb, Brown Rice, Carrots, Tomatoes & Spinach Wet Dog Food

    • Jesaray
    • March 20, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Stellarton, Nova Scotia, Canada
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Truly great dog food

    I love to spoil my dog but know he needs healthier food too. It's a great product I love the ingredients and so dose my dog !It's hard to find a good dog food that dose not have a lot of corn and starches that hurt my dog . I love Beneful Chopped Blend with Lamb, Brown Rice, Carrots, Tomatoes & Spinach Dog Food it's a dog food that helps.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Chopped Blends® Dog Food Variety Pack

    • Buffy17
    • February 14, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Manitoba

    A hit with the whole household!

    Scooby enjoys a healthy scoop of chopped blends mixed into his Beneful dry food and my cats always come running to enjoy a nibble too!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Lamb, Brown Rice, Carrots, Tomatoes & Spinach Wet Dog Food

    • Misslee93
    • February 24, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Mississauga, ON, Canada

    This is a real treat!

    My dog and one of my best buds completely love this food and the brand ! He won't eat anything else!! He loves it to the moon and back. Nothing makes me happier than to see him enjoy !!!!!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Lamb, Brown Rice, Carrots, Tomatoes & Spinach Wet Dog Food

    • Deborah218
    • March 15, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    THANK YOU!!!!

    Thank you for sending this sample to Gracie. I should let you know that she hates everything, but finally a food she loves!!!!It has rice that she likes, and veggies, which she also loves to eat raw! It looks like human food. Thank you for this great product!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Lamb, Brown Rice, Carrots, Tomatoes & Spinach Wet Dog Food

    • Furry Friend Mom
    • August 24, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Florida

    Beneful wet dog food

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got a coupon for Beneful wet dog food and I mixed it in with my two dogs dry food. They ate it all up and enjoyed the additional pieces of meat and ingredients in their dry food. They definitely prefer their dry food more when mixed with this wet food.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Lamb, Brown Rice, Carrots, Tomatoes & Spinach Wet Dog Food

    • Jenniffer971
    • March 14, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Loved it

    I ordered this for my one dog because he has allergies. Unfortunately by the time I received the product i found out his allergies were worse and he couldn't eat this. I do have another dog, and thankfully he doesn't have allergies so I gave it to him and he ate it right up. He loved it. I felt bad that my other one couldn't have it though. I would recommend this product to anyone who's dog doesn't have major food allergies. The only thing he can have right now is sweet potatoes and fish. So if your dog has bad allergies I wouldn't recommend this unless you look at all ingredients. I did have 1 dog who I loved it though.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Lamb, Brown Rice, Carrots, Tomatoes & Spinach Wet Dog Food

    • Crystal723
    • March 15, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Have a Fussy eater, this is the product!

    We have a fussy pure bed pug and is very particular when it comes to type and flavour of her food. Added this product to her hard food and she was very excited to receive her dinners. Each feeding she ate everything in her bowl. Recommend for fussy eaters

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Lamb, Brown Rice, Carrots, Tomatoes & Spinach Wet Dog Food

    • Buffy
    • April 11, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Uxbridge, ON, Canada
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Beneful Chopped blends with Lamb, Brown Rice

    The only thing that I add to the purina pro plan puppy that my pregnant girls will eat!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Chopped Blends® Dog Food Variety Pack

    • tiffanygrace
    • May 23, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Surrey, BC, Canada

    Dog Loves this food!

    My dog is super picky, even with wet food!
    I tried this food on a wim and she loved it! Eats more than she normally does (which is great as she is underweight).
    Will keep buying this product :)

    Was this review helpful?