Beneful logo

Ratings & Reviews

Don't take our word for it.

Read what other dog owners have to say about Beneful dog food recipes.

User recommended
98%

User Recommended

Average rating
4.06

Average Rating

Total reviews
12,180

Total Reviews

Products reviewed
19

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Skip to results

Filter

57 Results
Edit

Results

  • Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Lamb, Brown Rice, Carrots, Tomatoes & Spinach Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • SweetumsScooter
    • February 8, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Halifax, NS, Canada

    Great!

    My dogs love this product! Real meat and whole veggies!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Lamb, Brown Rice, Carrots, Tomatoes & Spinach Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Thomas343
    • March 15, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Excellent Moist Dog Food

    My dog prefers moist dog food over dry and happily ate the entire sample product. I noticed the pieces of actual vegetables and meat in the product and admired the freshness of the ingredients. The size was appropriate for a medium-sized dog. Any leftover food would have been stored in its original container with the handy reusable lid. This product has joined my dog's list of favourite foods to have at meal times!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Lamb, Brown Rice, Carrots, Tomatoes & Spinach Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Lisa839
    • March 28, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Over all excellent product!!

    This product looked amazing when I opened it you could see the REAL pieces of meat and vegetables.
    The packaging is so easy to use and save left overs.
    Both my dog's loved it and had no adverse reactions which is great as one is a little sensitive.
    This was exactly what I expected from Purina :)
    I would recommend this product to dogs young and old as I have both and they both enjoyed the treat.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Chopped Blends® Dog Food Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • maxxie2017
    • September 24, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Calgary, AB, Canada

    good

    i have been buying this product for a few years now to add to the dry kibble i feed my dogs ---they see it as a treat as one day i ran out and just gave them dry kibble --they were not impressed and sat there waiting for me to add it to there dish--i had to scramble up an egg to add to there food before they would eat it

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Lamb, Brown Rice, Carrots, Tomatoes & Spinach Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Marie801
    • March 14, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Rebel Loves This !

    Rebel is a very fussy eater, so I decided to give him a spoonful with his regular food. He ate the Purina® Beneful® Chopped Blends™ with Lamb, Brown Rice, Carrots, Tomatoes & Spinach Dog Food and did not eat his regular food. Had to give him the rest of it. Next feeding he waited and I had to go to the store to purchase more.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Lamb, Brown Rice, Carrots, Tomatoes & Spinach Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Angela610
    • March 15, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Digby loved it!

    My dog seemed to really enjoy it. I tried him with a little bit first so the resealable container was handy to keep the remaining portion fresh. No need to have worried! He ate the first morsels up and looked at me for more!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Lamb, Brown Rice, Carrots, Tomatoes & Spinach Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Dexter0120
    • March 25, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from London, ON, Canada

    My dog loves this

    My dog, wasn't eating his kibble so I decided to try this. He loves it, mixed in with his kibble. I like that you can see the meat and vegetables in it.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Lamb, Brown Rice, Carrots, Tomatoes & Spinach Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Dawn286
    • March 14, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great food

    Real great product my dogs loved it. It's so full of meat smells awesome and I'm assuming great tasting because they licked their bowls clean, my cats didn't even get to look at. Awesome product going to buy it again for them.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Chopped Blends® Dog Food Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Jinjanana
    • May 14, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Chatham-Kent, ON, Canada

    Dog food

    I buy this for my dog and he loves it. Actually I mix it half and half with his Beneful dry food. He is a Westhighland Terrier

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Lamb, Brown Rice, Carrots, Tomatoes & Spinach Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Pierrew
    • January 21, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Cornwall, ON, Canada

    Sunday meal

    We have this in the pantry for our Sunday get togethers when our daughter comes over with her furry friend. All of our furry friends just love this as their evening meal, would definitely recommend to anyone.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Lamb, Brown Rice, Carrots, Tomatoes & Spinach Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Lorraine788
    • March 14, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Excellent

    This was the first time Chevy had wet food. I do not like giving the wet food as it's messy. The product looks very tasteful you can see the chunks of vegetables and meat. I make Chevy's food from scratch so he doesn't have the same thing every day. I don't like eating the same thing everyday .

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Chopped Blends® Dog Food Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • janeford
    • July 25, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Brampton, ON, Canada

    Variety!

    My dog likes variety, I think he is bored with the same food.

    Was this review helpful?