Beneful logo

Ratings & Reviews

Don't take our word for it.

Read what other dog owners have to say about Beneful dog food recipes.

User recommended
98%

User Recommended

Average rating
4.06

Average Rating

Total reviews
12,180

Total Reviews

Products reviewed
19

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Skip to results

Filter

57 Results
Edit

Results

  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Chopped Blends® Dog Food Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • scannsh
    • February 6, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Hamilton, ON, Canada

    My dogs enjoy this multi pack

    Great flavours that they enjoy. Wholesome ingredients and there are no artificial flavours or preservatives or colours.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Lamb, Brown Rice, Carrots, Tomatoes & Spinach Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Texas
    • February 9, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Eganville, ON, Canada

    Works wonders for treats

    This is such a palatable food used as a treat for my little guy, loves it.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Lamb, Brown Rice, Carrots, Tomatoes & Spinach Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Kathryn450
    • March 28, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Beneful - tasty nutrition and convenient to use

    Purina® Beneful® Chopped Blends™ with Lamb, Brown Rice, Carrots, Tomatoes & Spinach Dog Food is an excellent food for dogs. Our two senior dogs enjoy this food at breakfast and dinner along with kibble. It is easy to serve and comes in a tub with a resealable lid. I especially appreciate that there are no artificial colours as one of our dogs does not tolerate such additives. Thank you Purina for helping to keep our dogs happy.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Lamb, Brown Rice, Carrots, Tomatoes & Spinach Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Kathy531
    • March 14, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    We would definitely use this product again.

    Our dog is a 10 yr old Siberian Husky. He absolutely loved the Beneful chopped blends!
    What we liked about it was:
    it was nice and chunky with the ingredients,
    wasn't watered down,
    didn't look like mush,
    there was no "wet dog food smell", and,
    it was in a reusable container so it was very convenient.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Lamb, Brown Rice, Carrots, Tomatoes & Spinach Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Petra478
    • March 15, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Easiest wet dog food!

    It was great that the product was chopped. Made it super easy to mix in with their dry kibble and didn't have to mash it up beforehand. Took seconds to mix in rather than having to use a fork to mash in a slippery bowl. Dogs LOVED it, even went back to the bowl hours later to lick it clean again!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Lamb, Brown Rice, Carrots, Tomatoes & Spinach Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Marisela123
    • April 11, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Hamilton, ON, Canada

    exelent food

    i get this 6 month ago and is so good for me dogs one of them start to eat very good now because this food he did not want to eat properly for long time now he is so full of anergy

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Chopped Blends® Dog Food Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • maxxie2017
    • September 24, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Calgary, AB, Canada

    good

    i have been buying this product for a few years now to add to the dry kibble i feed my dogs ---they see it as a treat as one day i ran out and just gave them dry kibble --they were not impressed and sat there waiting for me to add it to there dish--i had to scramble up an egg to add to there food before they would eat it

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Lamb, Brown Rice, Carrots, Tomatoes & Spinach Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • SweetumsScooter
    • February 8, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Halifax, NS, Canada

    Great!

    My dogs love this product! Real meat and whole veggies!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Lamb, Brown Rice, Carrots, Tomatoes & Spinach Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Thomas343
    • March 15, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Excellent Moist Dog Food

    My dog prefers moist dog food over dry and happily ate the entire sample product. I noticed the pieces of actual vegetables and meat in the product and admired the freshness of the ingredients. The size was appropriate for a medium-sized dog. Any leftover food would have been stored in its original container with the handy reusable lid. This product has joined my dog's list of favourite foods to have at meal times!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Lamb, Brown Rice, Carrots, Tomatoes & Spinach Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Lisa839
    • March 28, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Over all excellent product!!

    This product looked amazing when I opened it you could see the REAL pieces of meat and vegetables.
    The packaging is so easy to use and save left overs.
    Both my dog's loved it and had no adverse reactions which is great as one is a little sensitive.
    This was exactly what I expected from Purina :)
    I would recommend this product to dogs young and old as I have both and they both enjoyed the treat.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Lamb, Brown Rice, Carrots, Tomatoes & Spinach Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Marie801
    • March 14, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Rebel Loves This !

    Rebel is a very fussy eater, so I decided to give him a spoonful with his regular food. He ate the Purina® Beneful® Chopped Blends™ with Lamb, Brown Rice, Carrots, Tomatoes & Spinach Dog Food and did not eat his regular food. Had to give him the rest of it. Next feeding he waited and I had to go to the store to purchase more.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Lamb, Brown Rice, Carrots, Tomatoes & Spinach Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Angela610
    • March 15, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Digby loved it!

    My dog seemed to really enjoy it. I tried him with a little bit first so the resealable container was handy to keep the remaining portion fresh. No need to have worried! He ate the first morsels up and looked at me for more!

    Was this review helpful?