Beneful logo

Ratings & Reviews

Don't take our word for it.

Read what other dog owners have to say about Beneful dog food recipes.

User recommended
98%

User Recommended

Average rating
4.06

Average Rating

Total reviews
12,180

Total Reviews

Products reviewed
19

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Skip to results

Filter

141 Results
Edit

Results

  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Savoury Rice & Lamb Stew Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Nikki 12345
    • March 13, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Collingwood, ON, Canada

    About time!

    My dog does not like to eat dog food .. he apparently thinks he's human. He also does not drink enough water as we are all at fault with that. I have paired this wet food with his dry food and he laps it up !

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Savoury Rice & Lamb Stew Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Debora
    • September 20, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Belleville, Ontario

    dogs loved it

    I bought this on sale to try it - my pups are very particular - my daughter thought it was stew and wondered why I was feeding it to her dogs. The pups loved it - real rice and meat with loads of gravy.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Chopped Blends® Dog Food Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Jinjanana
    • May 14, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Chatham-Kent, ON, Canada

    Dog food

    I buy this for my dog and he loves it. Actually I mix it half and half with his Beneful dry food. He is a Westhighland Terrier

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Frenchmaster05
    • August 25, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Bowmanville, ON, Canada

    Good Variety

    My dogs seem to get bored with the same old food so having a mix of flavours ensures they are eating every day.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Mollydolly
    • June 21, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Hamilton, Ontario

    Flavourful meals...

    I bought this product for our dog Molly. She is a table food lover. Now she thinks that her food is straight from the dinner table! She loves it. We love it.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Lamb, Brown Rice, Carrots, Tomatoes & Spinach Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Marie801
    • March 14, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Rebel Loves This !

    Rebel is a very fussy eater, so I decided to give him a spoonful with his regular food. He ate the Purina® Beneful® Chopped Blends™ with Lamb, Brown Rice, Carrots, Tomatoes & Spinach Dog Food and did not eat his regular food. Had to give him the rest of it. Next feeding he waited and I had to go to the store to purchase more.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Lamb, Brown Rice, Carrots, Tomatoes & Spinach Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Angela610
    • March 15, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Digby loved it!

    My dog seemed to really enjoy it. I tried him with a little bit first so the resealable container was handy to keep the remaining portion fresh. No need to have worried! He ate the first morsels up and looked at me for more!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Savoury Rice & Lamb Stew Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Sande
    • June 30, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Hamilton

    Great Features

    When my Chihuahua's have puppy's I love this product to start them on solid food. Lamb seems to be their choice while chicken is a close runner up. This product is great for mixing when kibble is being introduced as well. Thanks for making it easy.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Chopped Blends® Dog Food Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • janeford
    • July 25, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Brampton, ON, Canada

    Variety!

    My dog likes variety, I think he is bored with the same food.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • townbar
    • December 18, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Blenheim Ontario

    Both the CAT and the DOG!

    Both the cat and the dog love this and wait for it every day. Smile

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Oddie
    • July 2, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from GUELPH, ONTARIO

    Oddie

    Oddie is a 14 year old rescue dog! He has very few teeth and so his diet is mostly soft food. He loves Beneful Roasted Turkey Medley the most

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Lamb, Brown Rice, Carrots, Tomatoes & Spinach Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Dexter0120
    • March 25, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from London, ON, Canada

    My dog loves this

    My dog, wasn't eating his kibble so I decided to try this. He loves it, mixed in with his kibble. I like that you can see the meat and vegetables in it.

    Was this review helpful?