Beneful logo

Ratings & Reviews

Don't take our word for it.

Read what other dog owners have to say about Beneful dog food recipes.

User recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average rating
4.07

Average Rating

Total reviews
29,580

Total Reviews

Products reviewed
18

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter

69 Results
Edit

Results

  • Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Lamb, Brown Rice, Carrots, Tomatoes & Spinach Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Mercedes895
    • March 14, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Buddy Loved Purina Beneful Chopped Blends

    I was actually surprised that Buddy enjoyed the Purina Beneful Chopped Blends with Lamb, Brown Rice, Carrots, Tomatoes & Spinach Dog Food as he normally only likes chicke or poultry. Although, I am very pleased that he did enjoy this product. Thanks for the sample! Now I know to buy this product more often!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Lamb, Brown Rice, Carrots, Tomatoes & Spinach Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Kim885
    • March 15, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Beneful Chopped Blends a Hit with Slugger and Andy

    Purina Beneful chopped blends is a very large portion, so I shared it between my 2 dogs. Slugger is a 7 year old shepherd cross, and will eat nearly everything that is not a crunchy vegetable. Andy is 8 years old, a black lab cross, with a very discerning taste for yummy food. They both sniffed it in anticipation, then Andy took her first tentative lick. Yowzers! They both gobbled down every bit and licked their bowl looking for more. (They even checked out each others' bowls to make sure nothing had been missed). Slugger had no idea he was eating vegetables!
    As a pet owner, I like that this product is all real food, nothing artificial. It looks and smells dog-yummy. I did find the container a bit hard to open using the pull tabs on the foil seal, and ended up using a knife to cut it.
    I checked this product out where I usually buy pet food, and found Purina Beneful chopped blends to be very competitively priced.
    I will definitely be buying this product again. Slugger and Andy deserve it!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Lamb, Brown Rice, Carrots, Tomatoes & Spinach Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • liz0712
    • December 2, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Miami, FL, United States

    My dogs say yum yum yum.

    Once i started with the dry dog food and my dogs loved it, I decided to give the wet food a try, and I have not looked back since. Best decision I ever made.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Lamb, Brown Rice, Carrots, Tomatoes & Spinach Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Elizabeth411
    • March 14, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Yummy grub

    Our dog is very fussy about his food. I was amazed how he ate the whole tub in one serving. Great product. Great natural &healthy ingredients. Will be purchasing this item for Parker. Do you plan on producing it in dry form?

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Lamb, Brown Rice, Carrots, Tomatoes & Spinach Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Rafaela699
    • March 15, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Practical, easy and dogs like it

    It has good smell, seems to be consistent, its possible to identify the carrots, spinach and tomatoes.
    It´s easy to handle, simple to feed the dogs because it´s practical, if you want you don´t even had to give them in a bowl, you can just open the container and feed the dogs.
    My dogs really liked it, they ate it very fast.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Lamb, Brown Rice, Carrots, Tomatoes & Spinach Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • mithalou
    • January 10, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Victoria, BC

    Great taste!

    When my dog has trouble eating I get her this and she loves it! I used to take her backpacking and she would stop eating her kibbles we started buying this and mixing it with her food and we never had a problem again!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Lamb, Brown Rice, Carrots, Tomatoes & Spinach Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • ACSBD
    • October 8, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from USA

    AAA+

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I run a BD. Kennel an all My Boarders Love This item..

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Lamb, Brown Rice, Carrots, Tomatoes & Spinach Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • DarleneM
    • October 13, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Saint John, NB, Canada

    Yummy Lamb

    I bought this once and my dog just love it. Now when I do my grocery shopping one of each flavor goes in the shopping cart for my baby girl Daisy

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Lamb, Brown Rice, Carrots, Tomatoes & Spinach Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Sj223
    • March 14, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Good to the last spec

    I only gave him a bit each day and put some kibble on top. On the second day he made quite a fuss starting when I got the package out of the refrigerator and while I was filling his bowl. I found him licking the bottom of his very empty bowl and hour or so after dinner was long gone. I can't say whether it met expectations, because I am not sure I had any, but it was pretty popular.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Lamb, Brown Rice, Carrots, Tomatoes & Spinach Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Jesaray
    • March 20, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Stellarton, Nova Scotia, Canada
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Truly great dog food

    I love to spoil my dog but know he needs healthier food too. It's a great product I love the ingredients and so dose my dog !It's hard to find a good dog food that dose not have a lot of corn and starches that hurt my dog . I love Beneful Chopped Blend with Lamb, Brown Rice, Carrots, Tomatoes & Spinach Dog Food it's a dog food that helps.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Chopped Blends® Dog Food Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Chris
    • June 13, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Alberta, Canada

    Good stuff

    wouldnt use anything but Purina , my dogs have always been happy and healthy

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Lamb, Brown Rice, Carrots, Tomatoes & Spinach Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Misslee93
    • February 24, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Mississauga, ON, Canada

    This is a real treat!

    My dog and one of my best buds completely love this food and the brand ! He won't eat anything else!! He loves it to the moon and back. Nothing makes me happier than to see him enjoy !!!!!!

    Was this review helpful?