Beneful logo

Ratings & Reviews

Don't take our word for it.

Read what other dog owners have to say about Beneful dog food recipes.

User recommended
98%

User Recommended

Average rating
4.06

Average Rating

Total reviews
12,180

Total Reviews

Products reviewed
19

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Skip to results

Filter

57 Results
Edit

Results

  • Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Lamb, Brown Rice, Carrots, Tomatoes & Spinach Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Jenniffer971
    • March 14, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Loved it

    I ordered this for my one dog because he has allergies. Unfortunately by the time I received the product i found out his allergies were worse and he couldn't eat this. I do have another dog, and thankfully he doesn't have allergies so I gave it to him and he ate it right up. He loved it. I felt bad that my other one couldn't have it though. I would recommend this product to anyone who's dog doesn't have major food allergies. The only thing he can have right now is sweet potatoes and fish. So if your dog has bad allergies I wouldn't recommend this unless you look at all ingredients. I did have 1 dog who I loved it though.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Lamb, Brown Rice, Carrots, Tomatoes & Spinach Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Crystal723
    • March 15, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Have a Fussy eater, this is the product!

    We have a fussy pure bed pug and is very particular when it comes to type and flavour of her food. Added this product to her hard food and she was very excited to receive her dinners. Each feeding she ate everything in her bowl. Recommend for fussy eaters

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Lamb, Brown Rice, Carrots, Tomatoes & Spinach Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Buffy
    • April 11, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Uxbridge, ON, Canada
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Beneful Chopped blends with Lamb, Brown Rice

    The only thing that I add to the purina pro plan puppy that my pregnant girls will eat!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Lamb, Brown Rice, Carrots, Tomatoes & Spinach Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Shandell
    • March 16, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Edmonton, AB, Canada

    Made things much easier through my dogs recovery

    My dog pulled his CCL and had leg surgery. This meal was his favorite and helped making digestion so much easier and relaxed for him. It also took alot of stress off of me. He would scarf down his food delightfully always which was nice to see durring suh a hard time in his life.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Chopped Blends® Dog Food Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • tiffanygrace
    • May 23, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Surrey, BC, Canada

    Dog Loves this food!

    My dog is super picky, even with wet food!
    I tried this food on a wim and she loved it! Eats more than she normally does (which is great as she is underweight).
    Will keep buying this product :)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Lamb, Brown Rice, Carrots, Tomatoes & Spinach Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Texas
    • February 9, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Eganville, ON, Canada

    Works wonders for treats

    This is such a palatable food used as a treat for my little guy, loves it.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Lamb, Brown Rice, Carrots, Tomatoes & Spinach Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Kathryn450
    • March 28, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Beneful - tasty nutrition and convenient to use

    Purina® Beneful® Chopped Blends™ with Lamb, Brown Rice, Carrots, Tomatoes & Spinach Dog Food is an excellent food for dogs. Our two senior dogs enjoy this food at breakfast and dinner along with kibble. It is easy to serve and comes in a tub with a resealable lid. I especially appreciate that there are no artificial colours as one of our dogs does not tolerate such additives. Thank you Purina for helping to keep our dogs happy.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Chopped Blends® Dog Food Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • scannsh
    • February 6, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Hamilton, ON, Canada

    My dogs enjoy this multi pack

    Great flavours that they enjoy. Wholesome ingredients and there are no artificial flavours or preservatives or colours.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Lamb, Brown Rice, Carrots, Tomatoes & Spinach Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Kathy531
    • March 14, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    We would definitely use this product again.

    Our dog is a 10 yr old Siberian Husky. He absolutely loved the Beneful chopped blends!
    What we liked about it was:
    it was nice and chunky with the ingredients,
    wasn't watered down,
    didn't look like mush,
    there was no "wet dog food smell", and,
    it was in a reusable container so it was very convenient.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Lamb, Brown Rice, Carrots, Tomatoes & Spinach Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Petra478
    • March 15, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Easiest wet dog food!

    It was great that the product was chopped. Made it super easy to mix in with their dry kibble and didn't have to mash it up beforehand. Took seconds to mix in rather than having to use a fork to mash in a slippery bowl. Dogs LOVED it, even went back to the bowl hours later to lick it clean again!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Lamb, Brown Rice, Carrots, Tomatoes & Spinach Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Marisela123
    • April 11, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Hamilton, ON, Canada

    exelent food

    i get this 6 month ago and is so good for me dogs one of them start to eat very good now because this food he did not want to eat properly for long time now he is so full of anergy

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Lamb, Brown Rice, Carrots, Tomatoes & Spinach Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • SweetumsScooter
    • February 8, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Halifax, NS, Canada

    Great!

    My dogs love this product! Real meat and whole veggies!

    Was this review helpful?