Beneful logo

Ratings & Reviews

Don't take our word for it.

Read what other dog owners have to say about Beneful dog food recipes.

User recommended
98%

User Recommended

Average rating
4.06

Average Rating

Total reviews
12,180

Total Reviews

Products reviewed
19

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Skip to results

Filter

178 Results
Edit

Results

  • Beneful® Originals with Real Salmon Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Patty
    • July 5, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Chatham-Kent, ON, Canada

    Great for Skin

    My dog Baby loves the meaty bits as well as the kibble. The salmon is helping improve her skin. She has very dry skin due to flea treatments. She is always scratching. Since we started her on Healthy Radiance she is not scratching as much and her skin is clearing up.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Originals with Real Salmon Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Tori L
    • January 6, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Ajax, ON, Canada

    AMAZING

    After rescuing my pup, I tried many brands & flavours of food but this is the only one he actually gets excited to eat! He goes crazy every meal time! The value for the bag size is great!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Originals with Real Salmon Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Yvonne367
    • March 15, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Now our go too brand.

    Max is a Husky cross Bernese. He absolutly went crazy for the Purina beneful originals with Salmon. At first he would he would eat all of it at once then a few days later I noticed he would earn the salmon bits first then the rest. We have finally food a dog food that's he will eat. I have recommended to friends and family. So much nutritional value in the Purina brand.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Originals with Real Beef Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • JFLO
    • May 15, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Ottawa, ON, Canada

    My dogs love it !

    My dogs have been eating baneful with beef for years and they love it they always lick their bowls clean!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Originals with Real Salmon Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Liane718
    • April 10, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Yummy for my old girl

    Having real salmon on the indgredient list is a real bonus. Also having healthy vegetables makes me happy to feed Beneful Originals to my dog.

    I believe my dog loved it, because she gobbled it up in no time. I have bought other Beneful products before, so I had no doubt my pup would love it.

    I have recommended this to all my friends, as I believe it's a superior product.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Originals with Real Beef Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Roger77
    • August 25, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Toronto, ON, Canada

    great features

    My dog loved it right away. Only food she ate with no fuss

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Originals with Real Beef Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Lill
    • February 13, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Sarnia

    Lily loves it

    Bought it last summer, it's been her favourite ever since

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Originals with Real Beef Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Nic1111
    • February 8, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Peterborough, ON, Canada

    Great products

    I bought Denta sticks and they are the only treat my dot will eat

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Originals with Real Beef Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • rainbow
    • June 30, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from orleans, ontario

    catchy bag

    my dog has been eating this product a few months ago....and he really loves it....you can almost see him smile when he knows it's time for his num-num

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Originals with Real Salmon Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Pam P
    • January 11, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Winnipeg, MB, Canada

    Our Zoe

    We have been buying this brand of dry dog food for years, We change up the flavours because our Zoe is fussy and we find if we change up she eats better.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Originals with Real Salmon Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Tellina740
    • March 15, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Taz+salmon=big hit

    My roughly 4 years old retriever collie cross Taz really enjoyed eating beneful salmon. You could hear him crunching away on the food and it was gone rather quickly. I was rather surprised to see the different shapes and colours of the food when I poured it for him.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Originals with Real Beef Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Marnee
    • May 13, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Saskatchewan, Canada

    All my dogs love it

    I have four dogs with all different wants and needs for food. this is the only food I have found that all four of them love. I had problems with some dogs eating to much and have to monitor them when eating. this food I can leave the bowl full all day and they will eat when needed. Love it.

    Was this review helpful?