Beneful logo

Ratings & Reviews

Don't take our word for it.

Read what other dog owners have to say about Beneful dog food recipes.

User recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average rating
4.07

Average Rating

Total reviews
29,580

Total Reviews

Products reviewed
18

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter

178 Results
Edit

Results

  • Beneful® Originals with Real Beef Dry Dog Food

    • Tony237
    • March 15, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Good Food

    Chevy is a 13yr old Husky/German Shepherd mix. He had no problem eating the food, he loved it. I free feed him but he did not gobble it down. He ate it at the same pace as his normal food. He would have liked more of it but he had to get back on his normal food for weight control. I have recommended this food to my 2 sons as they both have dogs.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Originals with Real Beef Dry Dog Food

    • Aagrr
    • June 21, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Ottawa , on

    My dog loves it

    We bought the big bag and last for a month and my dog loves it

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Originals with Real Salmon Dry Dog Food

    • Bubbles
    • May 16, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Winnipeg, MB, Canada

    The Omega oils they receive are essential

    I have been buying this brand for many many years. We find that the Salmon provides the essential oils and vitamins that our dogs require for their skin and coat. It also helps with weight control. I would highly recommend this brand of Purina Beneful. Salmon/Fish is very important to their diet.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Originals with Real Salmon Dry Dog Food

    • Betty215
    • March 15, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    How our Girl enjoyed Bentifut with the Real Salmon

    Our pet is getting up there in age but she really enjoyed this new product not sure why but she did like the change it seams to have all the nuturients that she needs and was content and happy after eating . She has had the wet bentiful at supper with her dry crumbles since she was a puppy. I would recommend this food to anyone starting off with a new puppy bentiful is a great product.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Originals with Real Beef Dry Dog Food

    • Jzettel17
    • July 29, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Drayton, ON, Canada

    Great balance

    My pup loves this product. ... great balance of ingredients

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Originals with Real Salmon Dry Dog Food

    • gcmondo
    • December 30, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Riverview nb

    My dogs won't eat anything else

    I tried several brands of dog food and they hardly touched it. Beneful is the only brand they will eat.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Originals with Real Beef Dry Dog Food

    • Ruppie
    • January 13, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Ottawa, ON, Canada

    Beneful Purina Originals with Real Beef Dog Food

    My little Pomeranian consistently enjoys his Beneful and his large personality reflects the nutrients and benefits of this nutritious product

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Originals with Real Beef Dry Dog Food

    • Face
    • January 26, 2018

    Our dog is so fussy.

    We started our dog on Purina at the suggestion of his vet, even as a puppy, and every since. Our dog will ONLY eat Purina. We have tried him on other samples, and he was not pleased. He is at a very healthy weight, and his fur shines. He calls the shots on his menu.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Originals with Real Beef Dry Dog Food

    • Shauna552
    • March 15, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Loved by me and my dog

    When my dog tried Purina Beneful originals dog food I could tell he loved it! He ate it all up right away and I love how the food was soft for his teeth. I will defiantly be buying Purnia Beneful originals from now on!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Originals with Real Salmon Dry Dog Food

    • Bette
    • January 10, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Hamilton, ON, Canada

    Dog devours it !!

    I bought this for the first time last month, and mixed it in with what I had left of the beef one. My dog actually picks out all the different bits from the salmon one, and leaves all the bits from the beef one in the bowl !!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Originals with Real Salmon Dry Dog Food

    • Tallulah
    • February 6, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Winnipeg, MB, Canada

    Flavour winner!

    I started off trying multiple different dog foods to search for the "perfect one" for Talullah, and this one was by far the winner. She loved some of the other ones too don't get me wrong but this one is always a sure thing and it agreed with her body which was the mission! She was a rescue pup and was sickly thin, I wanted to get her to a healthy weight and this was our best match :)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Originals with Real Beef Dry Dog Food

    • Noah1981
    • May 19, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Toronto, ON, Canada

    Best food of all

    I have 2 dogs and I've been feeding them with Beneful since they were puppies. I remember our vet saying not to feed them with Beneful because it doesn't offer all nutrients, but I can tell you that my dogs are 7 years now and have never been sick. Only thing we do is annual check up and vaccinations, nothing else. They are both happy and healthy dogs. Thank yo PURINA.

    Was this review helpful?