Beneful logo

Ratings & Reviews

Don't take our word for it.

Read what other dog owners have to say about Beneful dog food recipes.

User recommended
98%

User Recommended

Average rating
4.06

Average Rating

Total reviews
12,180

Total Reviews

Products reviewed
19

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
51 Results
Edit
Pet Type
Brand
Product Type
Product Line
Life Stage
Purina® Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Beef for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Gizzmo
  • February 24, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Burlington, ON, Canada

Dogs love it!

Our dog is very picky this is the only food he will eat!

Was this review helpful?
Purina® Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Beef for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Missoct88
  • March 13, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Fort Erie, ON, Canada

Great product

Great my pup loves it small pieces make a it easier for my girl to eat

Was this review helpful?
Purina® Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Beef for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Oakley3311
  • August 19, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Kamloops BC

Picky eater

I have just purchased my second bag. My little dog is very picky. And finally I have found a food he actually enjoys but is healthy and affordable.

Was this review helpful?
Purina® Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Beef for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Mumofdixie
  • May 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from East York, Toronto, ON, Canada

Little bites for our little ones

Purina Beneful IncrediBites is the perfect solution for our aging Lhasa. The bites are tender and just the right size for her.

Was this review helpful?
Purina® Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Beef for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • francie
  • March 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from St. John's, NL, Canada

best dog food

I have a couple of dogs and a cat and I got to say all three loves this food.Even tho I feed them their own bowls (cat food for my cat) they all end up eating out of the same bowl.They are healthy and happy I recommend this dog food to any small dogs they won't be disappointed.

Was this review helpful?
Purina® Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Beef for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • gingersnap
  • March 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from surrey, bc

great for tiny dogs

just started using this product over a year ago. my chihuahuas are thrilled because the pieces are tiny for their tiny mouth. they are very picky with their food and this one is a winner. my dogs are 15years old and they've never looked healthier. thanks for a great product.

Was this review helpful?
Purina® Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Beef for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Danielle897
  • August 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from London Ontario

My dog loves this food!

I starting buying this food about 6 months ago when my puppy needed to switch to adult food. This is the best food Ive got him & He loves it! I love how it comes in incredi-bites because he is a Chihuahua & Normal adult dog food is to large for him. & Its Grilled Sirlion Steak flavour!!! What dog wont love it?

Was this review helpful?
Purina® Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Beef for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • tania78
  • December 18, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Montreal, QC, Canada

Purina for life!!!

i have tried every dog food out there and this is the only one my dog eats! i am very happy i found a food he loves. Purina for life!!

Was this review helpful?
Purina® Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Beef for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Minniesmom
  • June 22, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Toronto

My dog devoured her whole bowl!!!

My dog has been really picky the last few weeks so I thought I would try beneful! And honestly as soon as I put her bowl down she ate all of her food! And has been in the past 2 weeks since I switched her!!!!!

Was this review helpful?
Purina® Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Beef for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Kim28jp
  • February 14, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Keswick,Ontario

My Dog Loves This!!!!

As soon as I saw it was repackaged with beef as the 1st ingredient I had to give it a try as the store was out of his usual brand and he loves it!!!!

Was this review helpful?
Purina® Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Beef for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Kayla96
  • March 13, 2018

Only food he'll eat!

We bought this maybe a year ago, and our dog will not eat anything else. He really enjoys it, he eats the whole bowl.

Was this review helpful?
Purina® Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Beef for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • EileenL09
  • July 28, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Trenton, ON

Picky Eater

My Lexi is a very picky eater. When I first got her I was given a bag of The Hills Science Diet. Lexi would not eat it....just pick. I had already given her Purina brand treats ( which she loves), so decided to give the food a try. We bought this brand and it is the only food she will eat the entire bowl. Thank you so much Purina ☺

Was this review helpful?