Beneful logo

Ratings & Reviews

Don't take our word for it.

Read what other dog owners have to say about Beneful dog food recipes.

User recommended
89%

User Recommended

Average rating
4.09

Average Rating

Total reviews
76,828

Total Reviews

Products reviewed
18

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter

54 Results
Edit

Results

  • Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Beef for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Danielle897
    • August 25, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from London Ontario

    My dog loves this food!

    I starting buying this food about 6 months ago when my puppy needed to switch to adult food. This is the best food Ive got him & He loves it! I love how it comes in incredi-bites because he is a Chihuahua & Normal adult dog food is to large for him. & Its Grilled Sirlion Steak flavour!!! What dog wont love it?

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Beef for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • tania78
    • December 18, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Montreal, QC, Canada

    Purina for life!!!

    i have tried every dog food out there and this is the only one my dog eats! i am very happy i found a food he loves. Purina for life!!

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Francine
    • December 21, 2017

    Thank you so much for your loyalty to our Beneful IncrediBites dog food! We're very happy to know that it's your dog's favourite food!

  • Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Beef for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Minniesmom
    • June 22, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Toronto

    My dog devoured her whole bowl!!!

    My dog has been really picky the last few weeks so I thought I would try beneful! And honestly as soon as I put her bowl down she ate all of her food! And has been in the past 2 weeks since I switched her!!!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Tim
    • March 8, 2019

    Thank you for being part of the Beneful family!

  • Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Beef for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Rlnv
    • June 9, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Mississauga

    Great for picky dogs

    Tried this out for our husky. She does wipe the bowl clean. All the other dog food I have tried are not really that appetizing for her

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Beef for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Kim28jp
    • February 14, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Keswick,Ontario

    My Dog Loves This!!!!

    As soon as I saw it was repackaged with beef as the 1st ingredient I had to give it a try as the store was out of his usual brand and he loves it!!!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Beef for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Kayla96
    • March 13, 2018

    Only food he'll eat!

    We bought this maybe a year ago, and our dog will not eat anything else. He really enjoys it, he eats the whole bowl.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Beef for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • EileenL09
    • July 28, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Trenton, ON

    Picky Eater

    My Lexi is a very picky eater. When I first got her I was given a bag of The Hills Science Diet. Lexi would not eat it....just pick. I had already given her Purina brand treats ( which she loves), so decided to give the food a try. We bought this brand and it is the only food she will eat the entire bowl. Thank you so much Purina ☺

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Tim
    • March 28, 2019

    Thanks for sharing your wonderful feedback! We appreciate your support.

  • Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Beef for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • mikeg70
    • March 25, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from North Vancouver, BC, Canada

    Our dog loves it

    I bought this recently for our dog and he absolutely loves it!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Beef for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • MANDI83
    • April 27, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Brampton

    Great kibble size and taste

    I have a bulldog who loves this food. The small bites is what I buy, he seems to enjoy it more then the full size.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Beef for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Roxanne02
    • February 24, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Gatineau Quebec

    Amazing food!

    Hello i buy this food for my dachsu d we have tried 8 different dog food brands and dog treats so far this one is the best, she loves the flavour and the size of the dog food kibble, i would deffinitly recomemd this dog food!

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Tim
    • February 24, 2019

    We're happy to hear that your pal is thriving with Beneful!

  • Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Beef for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • May 26, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Kingston, ON, Canada

    My Puppy loves it

    I bought this dog food for my Dog as he is small and the big pieces were to big, he was eating them like treats.
    This incredibites for small dogs he loves it,

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Beef for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Anna13
    • December 2, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from St. Catharines, ON, Canada

    The best for my dog

    That is my Dog Levi's favourite food and he won't even touch different brand .He is a 5 years old chihuahua.
    He loves it and he is very healthy and happy dog.thank you Purina!

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Francine
    • December 13, 2017

    We're delighted to learn that our Beneful dog food is Levi's favourite!