Beneful logo

Ratings & Reviews

Don't take our word for it.

Read what other dog owners have to say about Beneful dog food recipes.

User recommended
98%

User Recommended

Average rating
4.06

Average Rating

Total reviews
12,180

Total Reviews

Products reviewed
19

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
51 Results
Edit
Pet Type
Brand
Product Type
Life Stage
Preference
Purina® Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Beef for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • lucky cause
  • January 16, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Collingwood, Ontario, Canada
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

finally a kibble my little one enjoys

I rescued a puppy who was 4 months old he had a lot of allergies and was really picky about what he ate. My husband (who is a chef) and i spent hours looking over ingredients on pet foods trying to find a good food for our fur baby. We spent hundreds of dollars on different kibbles trying to find one our puppy could eat without a reaction. Most of them he would just stick his nose up in the air at. One of our regular trips to the supermarket we saw a sign for new Beneful. Grilled steak, Sweet potatoes two of his favorite things. A mixture of both chewy and crunchy and less then $10 a bag we thought how could we lose? We took it home, piled the groceries in the kitchen to put away there was buddy digging threw all the bags as always. When he got to the one with the Beneful he really got excited. my husband poured him a bowl and he finished it in one breath so we poured him another. Thank you for making my babys favorite food and my kibble seach finally over

Was this review helpful?
Purina® Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Beef for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • BioCVX
  • July 3, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Alberta

My dog LOVES it!!!

Purina Beneful varity is the only dog food we will buy for our dog anymore cause he absolutely loves it. He is a small dog that is getting on in years now but still very active and this is the only brand and varity that he enjoys every piece of instead of just eating a few pieces that he likes with other dog foods and Beneful is also the only one that doesn't give him smelly gas, hahaha. We will only use Beneful from now on. Thanks Purina

Was this review helpful?
Purina® Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Beef for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Nickydawn
  • April 8, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Saskatchewan, Canada

Puppies love it

I have some friends I'm getting a puppy off of and so far that's all their mama eats and puppies love it so this will definitely stick in my pups diet

Was this review helpful?
Purina® Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Beef for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Sarah03
  • October 5, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Toronto

Dog loves it

I got a rescue about four years ago and had them on many types of dog food due to being extremely abused and neglected now nourished he doesn't have good teeth as well as being a small dog he wasn't set properly and didn't know what dog food was I finally found this food and for the past three years this is what he's been eating thank you

Was this review helpful?
Purina® Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Beef for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • deenya67
  • May 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Woodstock, ON, Canada
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great features

My dog can be picky with some foods so I thought I'd try this one and he loves it!

Was this review helpful?
Purina® Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Beef for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • TobysWife
  • July 1, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Stoney Creek, Ontario

My little Miah LOVES Beneful

My 4 year old dachshund loves the steak flavour. We have tried other brands and she would go 2 days without eating. The minute we buy and give her Beneful IncrediBites Steak she goes to town and eats it all!

Was this review helpful?
Purina® Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Beef for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • KDrew
  • May 19, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Newfoundland

My dogs favourite

My dog simply loves this food. He likes all the incredibites but this is his favourite.

Was this review helpful?
Purina® Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Beef for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • SusanandOllie
  • April 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from hamilton

Ollie is thriving!

When we first got Ollie (a rescue dog) he was sickly and wasn't doing well. We were feeding him a high cost dog food which was recommended by the rescue organization. After a year of trying to pep up Ollie on this high cost food, we decided to try something more affordable and delicious for Ollie.

We are now feeding Ollie incredibites. He is a new dog. At 12+ he has renewed energy and health.

Thank you Beneful!

Was this review helpful?
Purina® Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Beef for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Rachel96
  • January 9, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Columbus, OH, United States

Even my super picky puppy loves this !

We have been buying this dog food for my dog for roughly a year now and she loves it! She is an extremely picky yorkie, and so far this is the only dog food she will eat all of.

Was this review helpful?
Purina® Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Beef for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Shirley61
  • July 2, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Malakwa, B.C.

Barkley's Favourite

We buy Purina Beneful for Barkley as he really likes this product. We buy the Beef flavour and have not tried the other flavours. Barkley also like Alpo. We alternate between the two products. As for treats, Barkley likes the Purina Dental life chews but does not like the begging strips.

Was this review helpful?
Purina® Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Beef for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Kingston
  • February 28, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Brampton, ON, Canada

Healthy and delicious

I buy this all the time for my dogs. Gave a friend some to try for their dog..now they are buying it too.

Was this review helpful?
Purina® Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Beef for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • cracklytoes
  • March 20, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Oshawa, ON, Canada

He Really Likes It

When I first got my Buddy boy, he was very picky. Then I bought Beneful and he eats it all.

Was this review helpful?