Beneful logo

Ratings & Reviews

Don't take our word for it.

Read what other dog owners have to say about Beneful dog food recipes.

User recommended
98%

User Recommended

Average rating
4.06

Average Rating

Total reviews
12,180

Total Reviews

Products reviewed
19

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Skip to results

Filter

49 Results
Edit

Results

  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Beef Stew Flavour Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Ellie
    • January 1, 2018

    Love it!

    My dog loves it! We always give Chico (our 1 year old husky) beneful dry food, but recently he had and accident chewing on a fence, and broke his canine, while we wait for his appointment at the vet to fix it, we decided to switch to wet food Because he is having problem eating since the incident. He is a bit picky about his food, so we crossed our fingers and give him beneful wet food and finally he is eating again!! his bowl looks like a mirror when he finishes, super clean!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Beef Stew Flavour Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Ellie
    • January 1, 2018

    Love it!

    My dog loves it! We always give Chico (our 1 year old husky) beneful dry food, but recently he had and accident chewing on a fence, and broke his canine, while we wait for his appointment at the vet to fix it, we decided to switch to wet food Because he is having problem eating since the incident. He is a bit picky about his food, so we crossed our fingers and give him beneful wet food and finally he is eating again!! his bowl looks like a mirror when he finishes, super clean!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Chopped Blends® Dog Food Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Buffy17
    • February 14, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Manitoba

    A hit with the whole household!

    Scooby enjoys a healthy scoop of chopped blends mixed into his Beneful dry food and my cats always come running to enjoy a nibble too!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Chopped Blends® Dog Food Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • scannsh
    • February 6, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Hamilton, ON, Canada

    My dogs enjoy this multi pack

    Great flavours that they enjoy. Wholesome ingredients and there are no artificial flavours or preservatives or colours.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Chopped Blends® Dog Food Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • maxxie2017
    • September 24, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Calgary, AB, Canada

    good

    i have been buying this product for a few years now to add to the dry kibble i feed my dogs ---they see it as a treat as one day i ran out and just gave them dry kibble --they were not impressed and sat there waiting for me to add it to there dish--i had to scramble up an egg to add to there food before they would eat it

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Chopped Blends® Dog Food Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • janeford
    • July 25, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Brampton, ON, Canada

    Variety!

    My dog likes variety, I think he is bored with the same food.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Chopped Blends® Dog Food Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Chris
    • June 13, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Alberta, Canada

    Good stuff

    wouldnt use anything but Purina , my dogs have always been happy and healthy

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Chopped Blends® Dog Food Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • tiffanygrace
    • May 23, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Surrey, BC, Canada

    Dog Loves this food!

    My dog is super picky, even with wet food!
    I tried this food on a wim and she loved it! Eats more than she normally does (which is great as she is underweight).
    Will keep buying this product :)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Chopped Blends® Dog Food Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Jinjanana
    • May 14, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Chatham-Kent, ON, Canada

    Dog food

    I buy this for my dog and he loves it. Actually I mix it half and half with his Beneful dry food. He is a Westhighland Terrier

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Chopped Blends® Dog Food Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Kt4hunter
    • May 14, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Surrey, BC, Canada

    I love the variety that comes in the combo pack

    Great mix of flavors and great variety . Will continue to buy this brand

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Simmered Beef Flavour Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • dreamcatcher693
    • March 25, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Cornwall,Canada,Ontario

    Totaly Satisfied

    I received a sample 3 weeks ago and mixed it with my furbaby dry food.
    since than I have noticed her fur much more shiny than before.
    I have also noticed how much she loves the taste.
    I love how happy she is when she sees me take one out of her cupboard where I keep all her treats and she sits pretty with her paws in the air :)I also like how fresh the ingredients look.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Simmered Beef Flavour Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Erin P
    • March 17, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Wasaga Beach, ON, Canada

    Love the ingredients

    I have been mixing this with my lab, Stevie’s food for years, so when we adopted my chihuahua, Parker, as a rescue he was a very finicky eater but he lov d it right away. He won’t eat anything unless he has it mixed with one of the simmering prepared meals

    Was this review helpful?