Beneful logo

Ratings & Reviews

Don't take our word for it.

Read what other dog owners have to say about Beneful dog food recipes.

User recommended
98%

User Recommended

Average rating
4.06

Average Rating

Total reviews
12,180

Total Reviews

Products reviewed
19

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Skip to results

Filter

161 Results
Edit
Pet Type
Brand
Life Stage
Preference

Results

  • Purina® Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Beef for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Rachel96
    • January 9, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Columbus, OH, United States

    Even my super picky puppy loves this !

    We have been buying this dog food for my dog for roughly a year now and she loves it! She is an extremely picky yorkie, and so far this is the only dog food she will eat all of.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina® Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Beef for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Shirley61
    • July 2, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Malakwa, B.C.

    Barkley's Favourite

    We buy Purina Beneful for Barkley as he really likes this product. We buy the Beef flavour and have not tried the other flavours. Barkley also like Alpo. We alternate between the two products. As for treats, Barkley likes the Purina Dental life chews but does not like the begging strips.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Originals with Real Beef Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • dynamo76
    • May 30, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Ottawa, ON, Canada

    One Of The Only Ones My Dog Will Eat

    We have had our rescue dog for almost 22 years now and for a dog he is extremely picky!! We have gone through so many different types of dog foods until a few months ago trying to find something he would consistently eat. This is the only one we have ever found that he gobbles up the whole bowl every time. Love seeing my "Link" a happy doggie now.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Originals with Real Beef Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Pammy Pop
    • January 10, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Red Deer, AB, Canada

    Great food!

    My pupper just loves this food! It took us awhile to find one she really liked and finally we did it with this one! She can't seem to get enough!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Originals with Real Beef Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Burton 127
    • October 7, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Bancroft, ON, Canada

    Dogs love it !

    I recently purchased this food as I saw on the bag that it contained real meat as it's first ingredient . My dogs love it , and seem much happier . Thanks Purina!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Originals with Real Beef Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • marylou760
    • March 28, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    excellent

    ellie enjoyed the beneful dog food her food is available always so she can snack any time ellie is very playful for her age and beneful is her staple food with beef being the most popular she goes for long hikes and is usually ready for food when she gets home

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Originals with Real Beef Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Cprince91
    • October 3, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Lloydminster, ab

    Love it!!

    My dogs love it. One is extremely picky and even she loves to eat it.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina® Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Beef for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • cracklytoes
    • March 20, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Oshawa, ON, Canada

    He Really Likes It

    When I first got my Buddy boy, he was very picky. Then I bought Beneful and he eats it all.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Originals with Real Beef Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Bobbi2016
    • July 3, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Timmins, ON, Canada

    Amazing

    I had my boxer on this food for a very long time. She was healthier on this food then the expensive food from the pet store.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Originals with Real Beef Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • scannsh
    • January 23, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Hamilton, ON, Canada

    My dog liked this food a lot

    I got this for one of my dog's and he really liked it.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Originals with Real Beef Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Daniel994
    • March 15, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    great product

    My dog went for this as soon as i put it in his dish,It appears to me that the dog enjoyed every mouthful. Ihave give him this ,several times now and he seems to want more ,Would recommend this to all dog lovers

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Originals with Real Beef Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • OLIVIA POPE
    • April 24, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from TORONTO

    GREAT FOOD

    I found my dog likes this food... It has a better nutritional balance than others commonly found in my budget range and the taste and smell is appealing to my dog as well.My dog loves it. It's colorful and there are different shapes. Can be purchased everywhere and the price is right. Bags come small, medium, large and extra large.

    Was this review helpful?