Beneful logo

Ratings & Reviews

Don't take our word for it.

Read what other dog owners have to say about Beneful dog food recipes.

User recommended
89%

User Recommended

Average rating
4.09

Average Rating

Total reviews
76,828

Total Reviews

Products reviewed
18

Products Reviewed

Reviews

  • Beneful® Originals with Real Salmon Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Abigailsmom
    • May 30, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Las Vegas NV

    My 7 year old pit bull loves the salmon one.

    My 7 year old pit bull loves the salmon one and if they don't have that one then she is like upset and will settle for the chicken one we started her off on the puppy healthy weight one and I love Purina brand

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Originals with Real Salmon Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Grace100111
    • December 16, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Albuquerque

    Husky loves it!

    I used to get my Husky the Beneful with real beef; one day I confused the bag and got the salmon one instead, little did I know that she was going to love this one more than the real beef. she has gain weight which is a big pro for me since she was a little underweight. I get the 28lbs bag at target which last a pretty good time compared to the normal size bags.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Originals with Real Salmon Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Rasja
    • March 19, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Longmont co

    Good product

    I have tried the beef and salmon and one dog likes one and one the other kind. But it’s a good product and the only one I buy for my dogs.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Originals with Real Salmon Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Devorah
    • March 15, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Pennsylvania

    My dogs love it!!

    My 2 dogs love this Salmon dog food. After trying a few different brands. This is there favorite! I never have to coax my bichon to eat as I always have. My previous dog.Ate Beneful for 14 years before he passed. It's the best for my dogs!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Originals with Real Salmon Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Bettyxoxo03
    • March 14, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Perris

    My babies love it!

    I have three puppers who love their Beneful food in all flavors I don’t stick with one. They eat beef, chicken and the salmon one.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Originals with Real Salmon Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Yanfam7
    • March 3, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Texas

    Spot

    My owner feeds me only the best and I love Beneful great to have such an owner

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Originals with Real Salmon Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Mama2aths
    • February 18, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Charleston, SC

    Great dog food

    This is the only dog food that didn’t upset my two dogs tummies. I have now used this product for 9 years and wouldn’t change it.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Originals with Real Salmon Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • HayHay
    • December 14, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Charleston

    My dog loves it!

    When my dog started getting this pink rash on her stomach from having too much yeast in her diet, I switched to this brand (been about 3 years now) and I couldn’t be happier. She no longer gets the pink rash, her coat is super shiny and soft. She has always been a happy dog but now I am happy knowing that she is healthy.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Originals with Real Salmon Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • December 3, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from El Paso tx

    Excelente

    100% excelente food for dogs , my pets Bella Macy and seydi love this food

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Originals with Real Salmon Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Albert J
    • November 25, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Los Angeles

    Lolly loves some Salmon

    Lolly hope up and down as soon as she sees the big bag of beneful originals with real salmon!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Originals with Real Salmon Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • SHELLY H
    • October 11, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Deer Park, WI

    Highly recommend.

    We switched our dogs too Beneful salmon mostly because we had a bulldog who experienced hotspots on a regular basis. A friend who had experienced the same thing with their Bulldog recommended it. We have been feeding him this for approximately four years now and he has maybe had one hotspot since. I will buy nothing but Beniful Salmon.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Originals with Real Salmon Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Sofab
    • October 10, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from New Mexico

    Great deal, great dog food.

    My dogs love this dog food. They have sensitive stomachs and are extremely picky eaters. They like this food more than the expensive brands for sensitive stomachs. I’m very pleased that this food worked for them and the price works for me. It’s very affordable for the amount of food that you get.

    Was this review helpful?