Beneful logo

Ratings & Reviews

Don't take our word for it.

Read what other dog owners have to say about Beneful dog food recipes.

User recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average rating
4.07

Average Rating

Total reviews
29,580

Total Reviews

Products reviewed
18

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter

68 Results
Edit

Results

  • Beneful® Originals with Real Salmon Dry Dog Food

    • estheresthrella
    • March 24, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Vancouver, BC, Canada

    Chico Loves it!

    Chico was not eating properly and we decided to change food and brand, when we served him Beneful he finished it in a jiffy! now he is gaining his weight back his fur looks super shiny. THANK YOU PURINA!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Originals with Real Salmon Dry Dog Food

    • Shannon598
    • March 15, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Our puppy loved every bite

    Our dog Loki absoutly loved this food, she gobbled it up as soon as her bowl was placed in front of her and wanted more when she was done. She was so excited. Soon as i cut the bag open she was sat there wagging her tail waiting for some, i take it the smell is really great as well

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Originals with Real Salmon Dry Dog Food

    • Quadman
    • October 17, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Collingwood, ON, Canada

    Purina® Beneful® Originals with Salmon Dog Food

    I have used this dog food for 25 years with my large dogs and the fish oil in the salmon has reduced any hip or joint problems to almost none.Great product for wonderful pain releaf.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Originals with Real Salmon Dry Dog Food

    • Doggomommo
    • January 19, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Woodstock, ON

    Excellent Food!

    When we first rescued jack he was very poorly cared for and malnourished. Benefit has been the only food he’s had with us and just a week of eating it he was perky and gaining weight back:) 10/10 recommend

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Originals with Real Salmon Dry Dog Food

    • muckie boots
    • May 16, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Lindsay, ON, Canada

    traffic manager

    I have been buying this product for quite a few years now & my Huskies present love it. The newest addition loves it as well.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Originals with Real Salmon Dry Dog Food

    • JenB
    • January 10, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Beausejour, MB, Canada

    A Good Change

    I bought this flavor for my dog and her really enjoyed it. It was a good change for him.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Originals with Real Salmon Dry Dog Food

    • Gumbyfarm2018
    • February 6, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Dawson Creek, BC, Canada

    Finally a food that they will always eat!

    Beneful seems to be the only food that they will always eat, I have 3 dogs and also feed my cousins dog and I change flavours once in awhile for variety. They love it and are thriving!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Originals with Real Salmon Dry Dog Food

    • islandoasis
    • March 10, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Lynchburg, VA, United States

    DOG LOVES IT!

    My dog loves this Beneful Salmon Dog Food and I like the omega that helps with a shiny coat.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Originals with Real Salmon Dry Dog Food

    • Rickhereford
    • October 23, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from London ontario

    Great taste for the dogs.

    Have been buying the dog food for 13+years.great price and the dogs really enjoy it.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Originals with Real Salmon Dry Dog Food

    • Betty215
    • March 15, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    How our Girl enjoyed Bentifut with the Real Salmon

    Our pet is getting up there in age but she really enjoyed this new product not sure why but she did like the change it seams to have all the nuturients that she needs and was content and happy after eating . She has had the wet bentiful at supper with her dry crumbles since she was a puppy. I would recommend this food to anyone starting off with a new puppy bentiful is a great product.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Originals with Real Salmon Dry Dog Food

    • gcmondo
    • December 30, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Riverview nb

    My dogs won't eat anything else

    I tried several brands of dog food and they hardly touched it. Beneful is the only brand they will eat.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Originals with Real Salmon Dry Dog Food

    • Bubbles
    • May 16, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Winnipeg, MB, Canada

    The Omega oils they receive are essential

    I have been buying this brand for many many years. We find that the Salmon provides the essential oils and vitamins that our dogs require for their skin and coat. It also helps with weight control. I would highly recommend this brand of Purina Beneful. Salmon/Fish is very important to their diet.

    Was this review helpful?