Beneful logo

Ratings & Reviews

Don't take our word for it.

Read what other dog owners have to say about Beneful dog food recipes.

User recommended
98%

User Recommended

Average rating
4.06

Average Rating

Total reviews
12,180

Total Reviews

Products reviewed
19

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Skip to results

Filter

68 Results
Edit

Results

  • Beneful® Originals with Real Salmon Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Patricia310
    • March 15, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Healthy and nutritious

    As soon as I got the beneful salmon dry dog food he was sniffing the bag and couldn't wait to dig in. I love knowing that there is healthy ingredients for my dog in this food so I know he's getting the nutrients he needs. I would highly recommend this dog food.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Originals with Real Salmon Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Kate1984
    • December 29, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Hamilton Ontario

    My dog loves it

    I started buying the salmon blend because my dog was having a reaction to your conpeters product I was buying I tried your chicken and beef for him same thing switched to to salmon and he's never been happier thank you so much

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Originals with Real Salmon Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • lucky2
    • August 23, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Lynchburg, VA, United States

    HEALTHY SALMON FOR A HEALTHY DOG

    My dog has loved this dog food from day one and it helps the dog's coat to shine, too! Healthy salmon provides healthy omega for heart health. A ++++

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Originals with Real Salmon Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Evelyn519
    • March 15, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Where is ir

    Both of my dogs love it . I have a dachshund and a teacup chihuahua . They ate the food with vigour. The unfortunate
    Part I cannot find it anywhere Please if you can tell me where to purchase it would benefit both of my dogs thank you

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Originals with Real Salmon Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Oliver582
    • March 15, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great product......

    Thank you very much for giving us the chance to try this product
    Our little dog is fussy and he does not have a big digestive system and I am totally pleased with the results
    It seemed to supply all his nutrients
    Will certain,y buy it again ......thanks

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Originals with Real Salmon Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Evelyn 007
    • May 20, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from St. Catharines

    My dogs loves it

    We tried the sample of the salmon beneful oh my did Rosie love it. I wish it was
    More readily available. I look for it every time I do shopping . Even the dog groomer asks what I feeding Rosie she says her coat is just beautiful.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Originals with Real Salmon Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Crystal627
    • March 15, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Awesome

    My dog loved it she couldn't wait too eat it!! Got the bag in the mail she could smell it and she went crazy for it. She it's the whole bowl as soon as i fill it.Has great stuff in it for my dog i like that.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Originals with Real Salmon Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Pasqfs
    • October 15, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Kanesatake,Qc

    Great value !

    So happy that when we switched our pit bull Duke’s food a few years ago his irritable itchy skin totally cleared up. A problem that is common with this breed.
    Added bonus he loves the salmon
    flavour

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Originals with Real Salmon Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Nmpenttila
    • January 12, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Medicine Hat, AB, Canada

    great product for price

    I bought this salmon type for my dog that is mostly outdoors and her coat is amazing.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Originals with Real Salmon Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Joyce
    • December 29, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Winnipeg,Mb

    tried so many

    Bought this product for my 2 dogs; one an English Bulldog that has very sensitive skin issues and before this had used products from the vet high end dog food and nothing worked now that I have had both dogs on this product for going on 4 months NO SKIN ISSUES; I would highly recommend pet parents try the salmon

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Originals with Real Salmon Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Macroraptor
    • July 17, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Alberta

    Our Dog's Favourite

    It's always hard to know what kind of food our dog will like but we always know that she'll eat Purina food. She absolutely loves this flavour and we can feel great about feeding it to her because it's from a brand that we trust for quality and nutrition.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Originals with Real Salmon Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Reginald768
    • March 15, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Salmon, the new flavor for our dog!!!

    Pilsner seem to like this better than the no name brand of dog food...wh whi put this in his bowl he gobbles down the food!!! Thanks for reminding me there's better than no name... We'll be buying Purina for now on...

    Was this review helpful?