Beneful logo

Ratings & Reviews

Don't take our word for it.

Read what other dog owners have to say about Beneful dog food recipes.

User recommended
98%

User Recommended

Average rating
4.06

Average Rating

Total reviews
12,180

Total Reviews

Products reviewed
19

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
236 Results
Edit
Pet Type
Brand
Product Type
Life Stage
Preference
Beneful® Originals with Real Salmon Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Norah0311
  • May 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Leamington, Ontario, Canada

My dog loves it

I have tried many brands of dog food. This one seems to be the best choice for my American Bulldog. He loves it and digests it better than everything we have tried. The price is great also! I have noticed a change in his coat. NOt sure if its from the food or the weather changing but it's great =)

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Originals with Real Beef Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Pammy Pop
  • January 10, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Red Deer, AB, Canada

Great food!

My pupper just loves this food! It took us awhile to find one she really liked and finally we did it with this one! She can't seem to get enough!

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Originals with Real Salmon Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Georgew1984
  • November 2, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Stanstead, QC, Canada

Verry verey happy

Beneful is the only food i give my dog. I have tried him on other dog food. And he does not seem himself. He seems happier when he eats beneful. It is a great product i hope you continue making it. Thank you for your great efforts.

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Originals with Real Beef Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Burton 127
  • October 7, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Bancroft, ON, Canada

Dogs love it !

I recently purchased this food as I saw on the bag that it contained real meat as it's first ingredient . My dogs love it , and seem much happier . Thanks Purina!

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Originals with Real Salmon Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Robert597
  • March 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Licked the stencil off the bottom of the bowl!

Baloo really seemed to enjoy this blend with salmon most of the time it takes him a whole day to pick at a store brand food but with this he would clean the bowl in about ten minutes... not that I tried it but it seemed to be really fresh... working with fish all day i can get a good fresh scent of the real salmon in it

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Originals with Real Salmon Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Joanne863
  • March 28, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Ahoy Salmon

My dog has a sensitive stomach but she enjoyed eating this product. The Real Salmon is particularly helpful as an anti inflammatory agent , as she recently has done damage to her shoulder. I much prefer that she get those properties from her food rather than medicine.

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Originals with Real Beef Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • marylou760
  • March 28, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

excellent

ellie enjoyed the beneful dog food her food is available always so she can snack any time ellie is very playful for her age and beneful is her staple food with beef being the most popular she goes for long hikes and is usually ready for food when she gets home

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Originals with Real Beef Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Cprince91
  • October 3, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Lloydminster, ab

Love it!!

My dogs love it. One is extremely picky and even she loves to eat it.

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Originals with Real Chicken Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • AmandaPanda
  • December 2, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Airdrie, AB, Canada

Amazing !!

My dog constantly had allergies from food, bought this and no problems since! I highly recommend !!

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Originals with Real Beef Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • dynamo76
  • May 30, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Ottawa, ON, Canada

One Of The Only Ones My Dog Will Eat

We have had our rescue dog for almost 22 years now and for a dog he is extremely picky!! We have gone through so many different types of dog foods until a few months ago trying to find something he would consistently eat. This is the only one we have ever found that he gobbles up the whole bowl every time. Love seeing my "Link" a happy doggie now.

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Originals with Real Beef Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Bobbi2016
  • July 3, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Timmins, ON, Canada

Amazing

I had my boxer on this food for a very long time. She was healthier on this food then the expensive food from the pet store.

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Originals with Real Salmon Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Doc09
  • January 11, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Edmonton, AB

Benefits of Beneful

My dog is seven years old and has been fed Beneful all his life, maintaining excellent health. The salmon helps make his coat shine and of course he LOVES the flavour. I also mix in some Beneful Chicken and some Beneful Beef to round out his flavour experience and to maintain his disgestive process. The combination is better than the individual flavours.

Was this review helpful?