Beneful logo

Ratings & Reviews

Don't take our word for it.

Read what other dog owners have to say about Beneful dog food recipes.

User recommended
98%

User Recommended

Average rating
4.06

Average Rating

Total reviews
12,180

Total Reviews

Products reviewed
19

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
2,413 Results
Edit
Pet Type
Brand
Product Type
Life Stage
Preference
Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • BRITTNEYLAB_98221
  • February 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from MEDICINE HAT, AB

My dog loved it! Ate it up so fast! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • LISARON_832381
  • February 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from CAMBRIDGE, ON

My dog really enjoyed it, however he is used to another brand and has sensitive stomach and vomited it when he ate it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina® Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Beef for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • rustyl1954
  • July 2, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Indian Head, Saskatchewan

My Dogs just Love it.

I have been buying this product for Harley since he was little, he is now 5 years old and I also have 2 other small dogs and they all just love the products. Have tried others but they know what they like.

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • SARAH_RON_2277
  • February 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from PETAWAWA, ON

My dog absolutely loved it. She needs to be on a no grain diet though so I'm hoping next time I go check for Benefilsthey have a dog food that has no grain in it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • LOANNTAB_31285
  • February 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from LEDUC COUNTY, AB

It had to be good because it was like gone in under five minutes (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • PAMELATON_185823
  • February 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from BRADFORD, ON

Great but i own a large dog. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • BIRGITCNS_13379
  • February 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from JEDDORE OYSTER PONDS, NS

My dogs are really picky, but they liked it very much. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • RHONDALNB_64052
  • February 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from RICHMOND SETTLEMENT, NB

My dog loved it and it never gave her gas (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • KARENAON_245018
  • February 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from LONDON, ON

dog couldn't get enough of it (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • SHERRYSON_246886
  • February 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from MURILLO, ON

small bites were perfect for the stray dog I found as I have large dogs got me thru the 1st day and purchased it the next day (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • JAYNE_RNS_686819
  • February 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from HALIFAX, NS

Dog really enjoyed . Was glad cause she is picky (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • SHAWNLON_39963
  • February 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from LONDON, ON

My dog didn't like it and is on a special food. Gave the rest of the bag to my mom who's dog loved it (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?