Beneful logo

Ratings & Reviews

Don't take our word for it.

Read what other dog owners have to say about Beneful dog food recipes.

User recommended
98%

User Recommended

Average rating
4.06

Average Rating

Total reviews
12,180

Total Reviews

Products reviewed
19

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
98 Results
Edit
Pet Type
Brand
Product Type
Life Stage
Preference
Ingredient
Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Lamb, Brown Rice, Carrots, Tomatoes & Spinach Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • raleigh
  • November 21, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Chilliwack, BC, Canada

beneful where you been all my life?

we purchased our first benefil wet food when our Miniature Schauzer had 9 teeth removed. we had raised him exclusively in hard kibble for 12 years. Raleigh enjoyed the new food so much we now use a mix of dry & wet 50/50 and he is one happy camper!

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Lamb, Brown Rice, Carrots, Tomatoes & Spinach Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Angela810
  • March 14, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yumminess

Kalysie loved it. She even shared her dinner with her 3 kitty sisters. All of them cleaned that dish spotless. I could not believe how it looked. It looked like human food and it did NOT smell like that pet food smell. I will for sure buy it again. For her and the kitties! Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Chicken, Carrots, Peas & Wild Rice Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Misty90
  • February 6, 2018

Great Wet Food

I buy this in order to give my 3 dogs their medication. It is the only way I can get meds into them.

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Chicken, Carrots, Peas & Wild Rice Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • skiddypaw
  • March 18, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Englehart, ON, Canada

Awesome Food

I tried Beneful Chopped Blends 4 months ago and have been buying it ever since, My dog Laigha loves it, It has every kind of food that is very healthy for my dog, So it's Beneful for Laigha from now on,
Happy Dog :)

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Lamb, Brown Rice, Carrots, Tomatoes & Spinach Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Mercedes895
  • March 14, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Buddy Loved Purina Beneful Chopped Blends

I was actually surprised that Buddy enjoyed the Purina Beneful Chopped Blends with Lamb, Brown Rice, Carrots, Tomatoes & Spinach Dog Food as he normally only likes chicke or poultry. Although, I am very pleased that he did enjoy this product. Thanks for the sample! Now I know to buy this product more often!

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Lamb, Brown Rice, Carrots, Tomatoes & Spinach Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Kim885
  • March 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beneful Chopped Blends a Hit with Slugger and Andy

Purina Beneful chopped blends is a very large portion, so I shared it between my 2 dogs. Slugger is a 7 year old shepherd cross, and will eat nearly everything that is not a crunchy vegetable. Andy is 8 years old, a black lab cross, with a very discerning taste for yummy food. They both sniffed it in anticipation, then Andy took her first tentative lick. Yowzers! They both gobbled down every bit and licked their bowl looking for more. (They even checked out each others' bowls to make sure nothing had been missed). Slugger had no idea he was eating vegetables!
As a pet owner, I like that this product is all real food, nothing artificial. It looks and smells dog-yummy. I did find the container a bit hard to open using the pull tabs on the foil seal, and ended up using a knife to cut it.
I checked this product out where I usually buy pet food, and found Purina Beneful chopped blends to be very competitively priced.
I will definitely be buying this product again. Slugger and Andy deserve it!

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Chicken, Carrots, Peas & Wild Rice Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • SammyvG
  • October 9, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Chilliwack, BC, Canada

so healthy!!

I bought this product a few days ago, my dog can't get enough of it !!

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Chicken, Carrots, Peas & Wild Rice Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Betty65
  • February 18, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Nanaimo, BC, Canada

Beneful Chopped Blends Chicken and more!

YES, I have 2 dogs that LOVE this product. I also have 3 cats that try to sneak a few licks out of the dog's bowl for themselves.

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Chicken, Carrots, Peas & Wild Rice Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Jjkm
  • April 12, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Ottawa, ON, Canada
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Lots of nutrition

Bought it my dog tried it and he loves it
Lots of vitamins

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Lamb, Brown Rice, Carrots, Tomatoes & Spinach Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Elizabeth411
  • March 14, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yummy grub

Our dog is very fussy about his food. I was amazed how he ate the whole tub in one serving. Great product. Great natural &healthy ingredients. Will be purchasing this item for Parker. Do you plan on producing it in dry form?

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Lamb, Brown Rice, Carrots, Tomatoes & Spinach Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Rafaela699
  • March 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Practical, easy and dogs like it

It has good smell, seems to be consistent, its possible to identify the carrots, spinach and tomatoes.
It´s easy to handle, simple to feed the dogs because it´s practical, if you want you don´t even had to give them in a bowl, you can just open the container and feed the dogs.
My dogs really liked it, they ate it very fast.

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Lamb, Brown Rice, Carrots, Tomatoes & Spinach Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • mithalou
  • January 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Victoria, BC

Great taste!

When my dog has trouble eating I get her this and she loves it! I used to take her backpacking and she would stop eating her kibbles we started buying this and mixing it with her food and we never had a problem again!

Was this review helpful?