Beneful logo

Ratings & Reviews

Don't take our word for it.

Read what other dog owners have to say about Beneful dog food recipes.

User recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average rating
4.07

Average Rating

Total reviews
29,580

Total Reviews

Products reviewed
18

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter

4,465 Results
Edit

Results

  • Beneful® Grain Free with Real Farm-Raised Chicken Dry Dog Food

    • shawn_in_16005476
    • May 10, 2017

    Dog loved it

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My dog loved the Benefit Grain Free Dog Food. She devoured it quickly! She didn't even stop until it was gone. Nice smaller chunks and looked appetizing.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Grain Free with Real Farm-Raised Chicken Dry Dog Food

    • rebecca_il_17721954
    • May 10, 2017

    Bear loved it!

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My 120 pound Akita was overjoyed with the Beneful Grain Free Dog Food. He's had the Rachel Ray Grain free for a while, and he ate it, but with the Beneful, we was excited, and eager to eat again. He needs Grain free formula, and this is perfect. A lower price point than the similar Blue Buffalo product, but the same, healthy ingredients for my dog. This is an all around great choice for dogs that need a Grain and filler free food, and tbh, that's every dog. The less filler and Grain, the more actual food.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Grain Free with Real Farm-Raised Chicken Dry Dog Food

    • melissa_wy_13981437
    • May 10, 2017

    Beneful grain free

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I go to beneful grain free dog goodness in the mail as a free sample . My dog smelled it and devoured it within 3 minutes. She has never done this before with any other type of food!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Grain Free with Real Farm-Raised Chicken Dry Dog Food

    • kayla_va_14270669
    • May 10, 2017

    Beneful dog food review

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this product for free from pinch me for review. My dog Vince isn't picky so when I opened the beneful bag he was excited. He enjoyed every bit of it. I'm glad the first ingredient is chicken. Will definitely be purchasing beneful grain free dog food on our next shopping trip.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Grain Free with Real Farm-Raised Chicken Dry Dog Food

    • jill_nj_22817003
    • May 10, 2017

    Beneful Grain Free is a brand I would pay more for

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Beneful Grain Free Dog Food is a brand I would pay more for. It makes me feel like I am doing the best for my dog.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Grain Free with Real Farm-Raised Chicken Dry Dog Food

    • taija_fl_13982507
    • May 10, 2017

    He loved it

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received a free sample of Beneful Beneful grain-free dog food from Pinch Me although I did not try it my dog really loved it he ate the whole sample within the day we have always used Beneful we will continue to use grain-free for sure.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Grain Free with Real Farm-Raised Chicken Dry Dog Food

    • kristin_fl_16669923
    • May 10, 2017

    My little dog loved it

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Mosas loved this sample! I will be getting him Beneful Grain Free Dog Food when he is done with his current food.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Grain Free with Real Farm-Raised Chicken Dry Dog Food

    • nicole__pa_14054748
    • May 10, 2017

    Expensive

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I'm not entirely convinced that it's any better than his current brand so I'm not willing to pay so much more.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Grain Free with Real Farm-Raised Chicken Dry Dog Food

    • lisa_va_22680382
    • May 10, 2017

    Good quality

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My dog loved the sample. Seemed to like it better than his regular brand.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Grain Free with Real Farm-Raised Chicken Dry Dog Food

    • fred_tx_14147898
    • May 10, 2017

    Beneful

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very nice product would recommend to anyone very reasonable price

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Grain Free with Real Farm-Raised Chicken Dry Dog Food

    • karen_mi_16285524
    • May 10, 2017

    Dogs love it

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love that it is grain free and dogs eat it right up

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Grain Free with Real Farm-Raised Chicken Dry Dog Food

    • angelica_md_17905953
    • May 10, 2017

    Dog Food!!

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was excited to have had received this item my dogs loved it!! Beneful is my number one go to when it comes to their food!

    Was this review helpful?