Beneful logo

Ratings & Reviews

Don't take our word for it.

Read what other dog owners have to say about Beneful dog food recipes.

User recommended
98%

User Recommended

Average rating
4.06

Average Rating

Total reviews
12,180

Total Reviews

Products reviewed
19

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
61 Results
Edit
Pet Type
Brand
Product Type
Product Line
Life Stage
Ingredient
Beneful® Grain Free with Real Farm-Raised Chicken Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Symrcy
  • April 11, 2018

Real chicken no fillers

I bought it cause of the real ingredients I eat chicken Vegetables and fruits so why not feed your pet the same would you feed garbage to a loved one I think not

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Grain Free with Real Farm-Raised Chicken Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • JasonMlnsn
  • December 30, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Scoudouc, NB

Great for our dog!

We absolutely love the grain free version. Our pup eats it all up, and has 0 digestion issues anymore! Win win!

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Grain Free with Real Farm-Raised Chicken Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Elyse360
  • March 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great food

I think this product suited my dog well as she was happy anxious to eat her food compared to some other brands.
She was more joyful and playful.
I have to say that the smell was better and it seemed more easy to chew.

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Grain Free with Real Farm-Raised Chicken Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • LORNA231
  • April 10, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

He Loved It!

I loved the look of the bag. It looks nice and fresh. When i opened the bag it smelt fresh as well. Looking at the kibble it was a nice size for my 11lb chowowa . Reggie loved the kibble too because looking at his and yours there was no difference in size just a slight difference in the colour. He would gently pick through his food bowl and pick out YOUR kibble pieces. He would take one at a time into the livingroom and throw the one kibble into the air and roll on it and toss it around like a toy. I think he loved it ( although he could not tell me for sure) his actions indicated he liked Beneful over his very expensive organic food! Thank you for letting Reggie try your food it was a hit.

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Grain Free with Real Farm-Raised Chicken Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Lila
  • August 3, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Île Bizard, Québec

Best ready to eat dog food ever

We feel so good to offer a nutritious, tasty meal to our much-loved dog. So easy to serve up and so appreciated by our pet!

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Grain Free with Real Farm-Raised Chicken Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Debbie454
  • March 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Thanks so much

My dog loved this bag of dog food thanks so much . So nice to try a bag of dog food to see if they like it before buying a big bag . She had no problem switching from her regular stuff to try this bag

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Grain Free with Real Farm-Raised Chicken Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Sara746
  • March 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Definitely worth the try!

I have always used Purina for my pet food products. I wanted to try this version instead of the normal Lamb & Rice to see if my dog would be allergic since he has food allergies that limit his food selection. He absolutely loved the flavours because he would get extremely excited come feeding time. He of course loves his regular food, but seemed more enthused about the new stuff! Anyways unfortunately he did show signs of having food related allergic reactions so I wont be able to make the switch but I would whole heartedly recommend all Purina products for anyone and everyone. Thank you for letting me try this product!

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Grain Free with Real Farm-Raised Chicken Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • butterfly1108
  • October 16, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Fredericton NB

Yummy

My dog Bailey really enjoyed the Beneful Grain Free Dog food. He ate it right up and was looking for more.

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Grain Free with Real Farm-Raised Chicken Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • brobat
  • December 29, 2018
Loyal pet owner from kingston, on

Healthy with Value

I bought this for my dog after reading the ingredients, and noticing that there were healthier ingredients compared to more expensive brands. When I got it home, she ate it quickly! Normally she's picky, so it was a welcome surprise to see her eat so fast. Great for the value, and I know my dog is getting a good amount of meat and veggies.

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Grain Free with Real Farm-Raised Chicken Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Rick671
  • March 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Finally a food my dog loves.

I have a 90 pound Boxer who is one of the most finicky dogs when it comes to what he eats. I was thrilled when I first gave him a bowl of Beneful Grain Free. He loves it! After trying so many different brands I was so happy that we finally found one that he loves. I would recommend this to anyone who has a finicky dog. Let your dog try it, you'll be amazed!

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Grain Free with Real Farm-Raised Chicken Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Glenn22
  • April 5, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada

Irish wolf hound and the Maltese love this!!!!!!

When the food comes into the house I have to take the food out slowly because the little guy climbs in to the bag to eat it and th4e big guy is right behind him.

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Grain Free with Real Farm-Raised Chicken Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Lunabee1
  • July 3, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Disraeli, QC

She loves it!

I tried the new grain free Beneful and she litteraly loves it.

Was this review helpful?