Beneful Logo

Ratings & Reviews

Beneful Ratings and Reviews

Don't take our word for it.

Read what other dog owners have to say about Beneful dog food recipes.

Beneful User Recommended
98%

User Recommended

Beneful Average Rating
4.06

Average Rating

Beneful Total Reviews
12,276

Total Reviews

Beneful Products Reviewed
20

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
54 Results
Edit
Pet Type
Brand
Product Type
Life Stage
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Loey
  • June 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Calgary, AB, Canada

AWESOME

I have fed my senior dog this food forever, as her teeth began to go I started her on Beneful dry food as it is a bit more moist and soft compared to the many other dog foods I've tried. Then when even that became tough for her to eat I started adding in the prepared meals. I have never seen her have an adverse effect from Beneful and will continue to use it as long as she is with us! Just PLEASE bring back the cases!

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • DarleneM
  • September 21, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Willow Grove, NB

Please give me more!

I buy a box on Medley every second week for Daisy and this is her special supper. It does take any effort to have her go to her bowl to eat it all. After she is done she licks the plate clean. Sometimes I even mix half of a medley with her no grain Beneful meal and again she just goes for it. Thanks Purina for making such good meals for my Baby Girl Daisy!

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Chopped Blends® Dog Food Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • tiffanygrace
  • May 23, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Surrey, BC, Canada

Dog Loves this food!

My dog is super picky, even with wet food!
I tried this food on a wim and she loved it! Eats more than she normally does (which is great as she is underweight).
Will keep buying this product :)

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • EverlyzDogz
  • October 7, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Edmonton, AB, Canada

These dogs love Beneful prepared meals!

As soon as I open the bowl they come running like their starving (which they ain't cause they just had beggin strips at snack time) they eat their own and then sniff around each other's lol this stuff is adorable and entertaining ! I definitely recommend this product !!

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Kellyw
  • June 30, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Sackville, NS

Fantastic Variety Choice

We have been using this product since we rescued our puppy 3 years ago. The box sits in the cupboard and once our Gunner hears us opening the box he comes running as its his favorite treat in the whole world. we have tried other brands but keep going back to this one! Nothing but the best for our pup !

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • elvis
  • November 3, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Richmond QC

Looks delicious !!

i've been buying this product for a very long time !

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Chopped Blends® Dog Food Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • scannsh
  • February 6, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Hamilton, ON, Canada

My dogs enjoy this multi pack

Great flavours that they enjoy. Wholesome ingredients and there are no artificial flavours or preservatives or colours.

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • JoDana0117
  • January 21, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Smeaton, SK, Canada

Excellent Package!!

I bought this awhile back and still continue to buy! My dogs love this!!! I mix it in with their dry food!!

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Sheri
  • July 18, 2018
Loyal pet owner from North Bay, Ontario

Mix It Up a Little

I mix a couple of table spoons with Beneful dry food for small dogs. She loves it!

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Chris
  • June 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Alberta, Canada

Good stuff

wouldnt use anything but Purina , my dogs have always been happy and healthy

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • BetsyG
  • April 13, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Minto, ON, Canada

Excellent food

My dog was loosing weight due to dental problems and I switched him to Beneful canned food and he is doing great now, got his energy back from all the good ingredients.

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • kimmae1
  • September 20, 2018
Loyal pet owner from renfrew ont

recently rescued a very finicky eater,,,,,,,

Turned his nose up at everything but really loves Beneful prepared meals.......Loves them all!!

Was this review helpful?