Beneful logo

Ratings & Reviews

Don't take our word for it.

Read what other dog owners have to say about Beneful dog food recipes.

User recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average rating
4.07

Average Rating

Total reviews
29,580

Total Reviews

Products reviewed
18

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter

54 Results
Edit

Results

  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Chopped Blends® Dog Food Variety Pack

    • Jinjanana
    • May 14, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Chatham-Kent, ON, Canada

    Dog food

    I buy this for my dog and he loves it. Actually I mix it half and half with his Beneful dry food. He is a Westhighland Terrier

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack

    • Frenchmaster05
    • August 25, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Bowmanville, ON, Canada

    Good Variety

    My dogs seem to get bored with the same old food so having a mix of flavours ensures they are eating every day.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack

    • Mollydolly
    • June 21, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Hamilton, Ontario

    Flavourful meals...

    I bought this product for our dog Molly. She is a table food lover. Now she thinks that her food is straight from the dinner table! She loves it. We love it.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Chopped Blends® Dog Food Variety Pack

    • janeford
    • July 25, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Brampton, ON, Canada

    Variety!

    My dog likes variety, I think he is bored with the same food.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack

    • townbar
    • December 18, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Blenheim Ontario

    Both the CAT and the DOG!

    Both the cat and the dog love this and wait for it every day. Smile

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack

    • Oddie
    • July 2, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from GUELPH, ONTARIO

    Oddie

    Oddie is a 14 year old rescue dog! He has very few teeth and so his diet is mostly soft food. He loves Beneful Roasted Turkey Medley the most

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack

    • mojesswest
    • May 13, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Hanover, ON, Canada

    great taste

    I am so happy we found this product as our dog was sick and not eating now he eats well but only wants baneful prepared meals

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Chopped Blends® Dog Food Variety Pack

    • Kt4hunter
    • May 14, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Surrey, BC, Canada

    I love the variety that comes in the combo pack

    Great mix of flavors and great variety . Will continue to buy this brand

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack

    • Debbif
    • July 24, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Oshawa, ON, Canada

    Great product

    I buy this for my dog because I like the fact that you can see actual meat and vegetables in it and she loves it

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack

    • Shannongirard21
    • June 21, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Millet Alberta Canada

    Perfect portion size

    I have 2 of the pickiest eaters and when I brought this home to try they ate their entire dinner ( I mix with dry) for the 1st time in forever. Thanks for a great product that my boys love.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack

    • Rosan
    • September 24, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Ottawa, Ont

    Great Value

    My fur baby is EXTREMELY fussy and particular about what he eats; however, he Loves this food and eats every morsel. The flavour selection is great and its convenient and a great value.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack

    • cindy 69
    • December 9, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from New Brunswick ca.

    Love the variety.

    My shnauzer has been eating this product for the last month, amongest other things and he loves it. His name is Chuck. Sorry no photos.

    Was this review helpful?