Beneful logo

Ratings & Reviews

Don't take our word for it.

Read what other dog owners have to say about Beneful dog food recipes.

User recommended
98%

User Recommended

Average rating
4.06

Average Rating

Total reviews
12,180

Total Reviews

Products reviewed
19

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Skip to results

Filter

94 Results
Edit
Pet Type
Brand
Life Stage

Results

  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Chopped Blends® Dog Food Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • janeford
    • July 25, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Brampton, ON, Canada

    Variety!

    My dog likes variety, I think he is bored with the same food.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • townbar
    • December 18, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Blenheim Ontario

    Both the CAT and the DOG!

    Both the cat and the dog love this and wait for it every day. Smile

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Oddie
    • July 2, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from GUELPH, ONTARIO

    Oddie

    Oddie is a 14 year old rescue dog! He has very few teeth and so his diet is mostly soft food. He loves Beneful Roasted Turkey Medley the most

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Healthy Weight with Real Chicken Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • TanM
    • May 13, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Keswick Beach, Georgina, ON, Canada

    My dogs brand of food

    I have tried all the crazy expensive brands ($90 bags of food) but my dog refuses to eat them got a bag of bentiful weight management and she scarfs it down. I would have saved myself thousands of dollars had I not just put her on this first. It's her favourite and only dry food she will eat. Highly recommend it. Honestly thousands of dollars spent on pet store food but she loves her bentiful

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Healthy Weight with Real Chicken Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Amy74
    • March 27, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Mission, BC, Canada

    Jake's favorite food

    Beneful is my dog's favorite food and I'm very happy with the healthy weight Beneful. My dog is a senior dog and his weight has been creeping up over the years and I'm happy I can still feed him his favorite food and help control his weight.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • mojesswest
    • May 13, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Hanover, ON, Canada

    great taste

    I am so happy we found this product as our dog was sick and not eating now he eats well but only wants baneful prepared meals

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Healthy Weight with Real Chicken Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Sue1955
    • July 5, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Dartmouth, NS, Canada

    Great Quality

    My dog was over weight and has a sensitive tummy. I tried all the types from the Vet and he didn't like them and I paid a fortune for them. So I tried Beneful Healthy Weight and he loved it. Along with that his stomach is no longer upset and his weight has come down to what it should be. He just loves meal time!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Healthy Weight with Real Chicken Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • tom8805
    • February 8, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Dorval, QC, Canada

    One happy doggy.

    We've been buying this for our pup for the past several years and she loves it. She always lets us know it's time for her supper at the same time every day and can't get to her bowl fast enough.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Chopped Blends® Dog Food Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Kt4hunter
    • May 14, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Surrey, BC, Canada

    I love the variety that comes in the combo pack

    Great mix of flavors and great variety . Will continue to buy this brand

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Debbif
    • July 24, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Oshawa, ON, Canada

    Great product

    I buy this for my dog because I like the fact that you can see actual meat and vegetables in it and she loves it

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Shannongirard21
    • June 21, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Millet Alberta Canada

    Perfect portion size

    I have 2 of the pickiest eaters and when I brought this home to try they ate their entire dinner ( I mix with dry) for the 1st time in forever. Thanks for a great product that my boys love.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Rosan
    • September 24, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Ottawa, Ont

    Great Value

    My fur baby is EXTREMELY fussy and particular about what he eats; however, he Loves this food and eats every morsel. The flavour selection is great and its convenient and a great value.

    Was this review helpful?