Beneful logo

Ratings & Reviews

Don't take our word for it.

Read what other dog owners have to say about Beneful dog food recipes.

User recommended
98%

User Recommended

Average rating
4.06

Average Rating

Total reviews
12,180

Total Reviews

Products reviewed
19

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
10 Results
Edit
Pet Type
Brand
Product Type
Life Stage
Ingredient
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Chopped Blends® Dog Food Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • maxxie2017
  • September 24, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Calgary, AB, Canada

good

i have been buying this product for a few years now to add to the dry kibble i feed my dogs ---they see it as a treat as one day i ran out and just gave them dry kibble --they were not impressed and sat there waiting for me to add it to there dish--i had to scramble up an egg to add to there food before they would eat it

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Chopped Blends® Dog Food Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Jinjanana
  • May 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Chatham-Kent, ON, Canada

Dog food

I buy this for my dog and he loves it. Actually I mix it half and half with his Beneful dry food. He is a Westhighland Terrier

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Chopped Blends® Dog Food Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • janeford
  • July 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Brampton, ON, Canada

Variety!

My dog likes variety, I think he is bored with the same food.

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Chopped Blends® Dog Food Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Kt4hunter
  • May 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Surrey, BC, Canada

I love the variety that comes in the combo pack

Great mix of flavors and great variety . Will continue to buy this brand

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Chopped Blends® Dog Food Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Chris
  • June 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Alberta, Canada

Good stuff

wouldnt use anything but Purina , my dogs have always been happy and healthy

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Chopped Blends® Dog Food Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Buffy17
  • February 14, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Manitoba

A hit with the whole household!

Scooby enjoys a healthy scoop of chopped blends mixed into his Beneful dry food and my cats always come running to enjoy a nibble too!

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Chopped Blends® Dog Food Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • tiffanygrace
  • May 23, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Surrey, BC, Canada

Dog Loves this food!

My dog is super picky, even with wet food!
I tried this food on a wim and she loved it! Eats more than she normally does (which is great as she is underweight).
Will keep buying this product :)

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Chopped Blends® Dog Food Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • scannsh
  • February 6, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Hamilton, ON, Canada

My dogs enjoy this multi pack

Great flavours that they enjoy. Wholesome ingredients and there are no artificial flavours or preservatives or colours.

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Chopped Blends® Dog Food Variety Pack
  • Rating: 4 out of 5 stars
  • Chippy
  • July 5, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Calgary, AB, Canada

Excellent Variety

I buy this product as a topper for my picky little puppy and she gobbles everything up!

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Chopped Blends® Dog Food Variety Pack
  • Rating: 4 out of 5 stars
  • Jro79
  • May 16, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Winnipeg, MB, Canada

One of the wet foods I mix in with the dry...

I mix wet food with my dogs dry food every day and I personally like Beneful as it is super convenient to just open the little container and spoon it out and mix it in. Beneful is more expensive than many other dog foods but sometimes it is the best/only/most convenient option at my local store. I buy the variety pack as having two large dogs it is much more economical than the singles.

My dogs love this food. This is one of the things I have to hide from my German Shepherd especially or she will stare at the package, sitting with one paw up - she thinks she will get a treat if she gives you a 'high five' - and she will because it is easy to manipulate mom (ME).

Was this review helpful?