Beneful logo

Ratings & Reviews

Don't take our word for it.

Read what other dog owners have to say about Beneful dog food recipes.

User recommended
98%

User Recommended

Average rating
4.06

Average Rating

Total reviews
12,180

Total Reviews

Products reviewed
19

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
2,413 Results
Edit
Pet Type
Brand
Product Type
Product Line
Life Stage
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Gumbyfarm2018
  • February 6, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Dawson Creek, BC, Canada

2 very happy and healthy furbabies!

I started buying this for my dog and my cousins dog, they absolute love it, usually I feed them Science diet or other Purina products, but they really seem to enjoy it and are thriving!

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • LEEPMB_98755
  • February 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from GILBERT PLAINS, MB

I poured the sample into my dog's dish and he ate it right away. When he tries something new he usually sniffs it first and thinks about it. This time there was no hesitation. He started eating right away. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • MARY_FAITHMNB_71150
  • February 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from NEWCASTLE CENTRE, NB

Well, my dog will eat anything, but this is a good food and she loved it too. Bought a bag and she loves it! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • EVITARON_176305
  • February 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from MISSISSAUGA, ON

The reason why I wouldn't buy this product is because my dog is on a prescription diet for the rest of his life. But I was willing to try this same out to provide review and he loves the food. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • SUEBON_850730
  • February 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from BEAVERTON, ON

small kibble works in the Kong for a between meal healthy treat (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • DALE_KAB_510376
  • February 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from CALGARY, AB

My Dog loved it and we are looking at purchasing once current brand is eaten. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • JULIESBC_100559
  • February 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from PORT COQUITLAM, BC

my dog loves it it is something different and would definitely buy (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • RHEAKBC_24085
  • February 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from VERNON, BC

My dog ate every morsel and he is usually a picky eater (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • CINDYBAB_174681
  • February 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from LEDUC, AB

My dogs devoured every piece! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • CHRISTINAWON_579039
  • February 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from KITCHENER, ON

I have a large dog so this food is more for a small dog but I did give it to him as a treat and he did like it (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • SHERRIBON_121217
  • February 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from VICTORIA HARBOUR, ON

Nice size bites for our small dog (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • ELLERYJON_838824
  • February 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from MILLBANK, ON

My dog can be a picky eater, she loves new food for a day or 2 and then she will leave it sitting in her bowl and wont touch it. In fact she has been on puppy food even though she is 3 because she would not eat adult food. Not anymore, she has went through 2 bags (different flavours) and she loves it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?