Beneful logo

Ratings & Reviews

Don't take our word for it.

Read what other dog owners have to say about Beneful dog food recipes.

User recommended
98%

User Recommended

Average rating
4.06

Average Rating

Total reviews
12,180

Total Reviews

Products reviewed
19

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Skip to results

Filter

2,413 Results
Edit

Results

  • Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • LAURENRON_206415
    • February 12, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from WOODBRIDGE, ON

    My yorkie isn't a fan of eating very often, especially snacking. But she actually loved these! I bought them and use them as treats bc too many in a bowl turns her away from it oddly, but that's with other food too. She gets excited when she has these once a day! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • CATHYSON_828618
    • February 13, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from KINGSTON, ON

    As I said previously my dog is a picky eater but loves this food. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina® Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Beef for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Oakley3311
    • August 19, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Kamloops BC

    Picky eater

    I have just purchased my second bag. My little dog is very picky. And finally I have found a food he actually enjoys but is healthy and affordable.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • ROBERTMMB_12096
    • February 13, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from PORTAGE LA PRAIRIE, MB

    my dog was all over this stuff and loved it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • BRIDGETGON_120155
    • February 12, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from BARRYS BAY, ON

    My dog loved the sample pack I picked up. We have always used Beneful. But just like people I believe dogs enjoy the variety of flavours. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • REBECCAHON_16535
    • February 13, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from YORK, ON

    Our dog loved it, so once we are done with the other brand I will be looking for this. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • JUDYCAB_846534
    • February 12, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from GIBBONS, AB

    My dog couldn't get enough. Thank you (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • MAUREENRMB_814358
    • February 12, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from WINNIPEG, MB

    Again, dogs loved it, so good reason to buy for my picky eaters (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • ROSALINELAB_848906
    • February 12, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from EDMONTON, AB

    both my dogs enjoyed this. and one of them is a very fussy eater so it must be good. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • ANTHONYRON_698576
    • February 12, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from TORONTO, ON

    My dog loved - I now use it as a treat. Would not feed my dog this as her main source of sustenance but it's great as a treat. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • CHRISTINADON_70759
    • February 13, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from TORONTO, ON

    My dog really enjoyed it, she's pretty picky but ate it no problem, it's now mixed with her speciality diet for her age (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Missmemom
    • January 28, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Kindersley, SK, Canada

    My dog's favourite brand

    I bought this dog food for my active jack rusell he loves it:) i had trouble finding food that he would eat so tried this product the price is reasonable to:)

    Was this review helpful?