Beneful logo

Ratings & Reviews

Don't take our word for it.

Read what other dog owners have to say about Beneful dog food recipes.

User recommended
89%

User Recommended

Average rating
4.09

Average Rating

Total reviews
76,828

Total Reviews

Products reviewed
18

Products Reviewed

Reviews

  • Beneful® Originals with Real Salmon Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Abigailsmom
    • May 30, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Las Vegas NV

    My 7 year old pit bull loves the salmon one.

    My 7 year old pit bull loves the salmon one and if they don't have that one then she is like upset and will settle for the chicken one we started her off on the puppy healthy weight one and I love Purina brand

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Originals with Real Salmon Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Grace100111
    • December 16, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Albuquerque

    Husky loves it!

    I used to get my Husky the Beneful with real beef; one day I confused the bag and got the salmon one instead, little did I know that she was going to love this one more than the real beef. she has gain weight which is a big pro for me since she was a little underweight. I get the 28lbs bag at target which last a pretty good time compared to the normal size bags.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Originals with Real Chicken Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • ZoeY2019
    • August 4, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Florida

    Never leaves a bite!

    We know when shes done when we hear the metal bowl flip. Has yet to leave a morsel in the dish!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Originals with Real Chicken Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Worthco
    • May 18, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Greenville SC

    Great Dry Dog Food

    I have 2 dogs that absolutely love Beneful Originals Dry Dog With Real Chicken. I had been feeding them a different brand but they would not finish eating or skip eating. I changed their food to Beneful and since then they eat every bite. I could not be happier!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Originals with Real Chicken Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Joey121
    • April 23, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from New York

    Winter

    My dog winter loves your food she only eat beneful

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Originals with Real Chicken Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • blackieboy
    • April 17, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from jacksonville nc

    MY DOG LOVES THIS

    My dog goes crazy for this dog food i have tried other kinds and he would take bites of it but this he eats all right away.He stands there waiting for it to be put on his bowl when i say go ahead boy does he.best food ever thank you for making it.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Originals with Real Chicken Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Sunnygrl
    • April 15, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Illinois

    Has helped tremendously

    My dog Blackie, a 10 yo black lab mix, is a diabetic. Beneful dry dog food w/ chicken and it's wholesome ingredients have helped us get her blood sugar under control without breaking the bank. I'm so glad I found this food for my girl ❤️

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Originals with Real Beef Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • mdmenzel
    • April 10, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from North Battleford, SK

    He likes these best

    We've tried other dry foods. We even tried an expensive one from the vet - it made him sick. But Beneful is the one we return to because he loves it. As with others we try to alternate between beef and chicken. He doesn't like the shamrock shaped kibbles as much (I think they're carrot - does anyone know for sure?) so he leaves them for last. Beneful is the only kibble he eats with gusto.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Originals with Real Chicken Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Lee Grace
    • April 1, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Georgia

    Great dog food!

    We buy Purina for our two dogs, Gus and Bentley. They love it! Great product and decent price.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Originals with Real Chicken Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Jackhara
    • March 28, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Albuquerque

    Good food

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My try boxers love this food and also the salmon they healthy there fur is so shiny and they never over eat. Boxer are famous for there farts are out of this world and beneful bring the farts down and don't kill you.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Originals with Real Salmon Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Rasja
    • March 19, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Longmont co

    Good product

    I have tried the beef and salmon and one dog likes one and one the other kind. But it’s a good product and the only one I buy for my dogs.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Originals with Real Chicken Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • jaime k
    • March 18, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from CT

    dry food

    i have been feeding my dogs this dry food for many years. i don't buy any other food. i would recommend this food and stick by it 100%. my dogs have never had any health issue or complications with this food. i also use the wet food. the quality is great and the price is reasonable. thank you for this product.

    Was this review helpful?