Beneful logo

Ratings & Reviews

Don't take our word for it.

Read what other dog owners have to say about Beneful dog food recipes.

User recommended
98%

User Recommended

Average rating
4.06

Average Rating

Total reviews
12,180

Total Reviews

Products reviewed
19

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
2,649 Results
Edit
Pet Type
Brand
Product Type
Life Stage
Preference
Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • SHAWPON_842785
  • February 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from INNISFIL, ON

my dog daisy ate it all up (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • JOANNESON_675895
  • February 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from HAMILTON, ON

My dog will only eat small kibble this is the perfect size (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • MONICASON_798030
  • February 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from HAMILTON, ON

My puppy was super picky ! This is the only food he's ever eaten fully ! I would've never purchased this if it wasn't for the sample ! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Originals with Real Beef Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • marylou760
  • March 28, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

excellent

ellie enjoyed the beneful dog food her food is available always so she can snack any time ellie is very playful for her age and beneful is her staple food with beef being the most popular she goes for long hikes and is usually ready for food when she gets home

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • KATHYBON_210055
  • February 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from OSHAWA, ON

Dog loved this product. Will buy a bag when their other food is gone. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • LEANNE_TBC_124338
  • February 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from TERRACE, BC

He seemed to like it, nice small pieces. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • AMANDAPON_133776
  • February 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from MISSISSAUGA, ON

probably not too healthy because it was multi-coloured, which means dyes. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Originals with Real Beef Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Cprince91
  • October 3, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Lloydminster, ab

Love it!!

My dogs love it. One is extremely picky and even she loves to eat it.

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • CHELSEAPON_193099
  • February 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from CORNWALL, ON

My dog absolutely loved this product even my cats were begging for some. I was shocked with how much my dog loved it he usually doesn't eat much and he scarfed down the food. He loved it so much I had to buy him a bag to mix with his regular food for a little treat as the product is more expensive then his regular food but I wanted him to get some of the good ingredients in the product. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • RENATARON_174965
  • February 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from TORONTO, ON

the dogs loved this, even more than the wet, they ate it very quickly and all of it at once. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina® Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Beef for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • lucky cause
  • January 16, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Collingwood, Ontario, Canada
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

finally a kibble my little one enjoys

I rescued a puppy who was 4 months old he had a lot of allergies and was really picky about what he ate. My husband (who is a chef) and i spent hours looking over ingredients on pet foods trying to find a good food for our fur baby. We spent hundreds of dollars on different kibbles trying to find one our puppy could eat without a reaction. Most of them he would just stick his nose up in the air at. One of our regular trips to the supermarket we saw a sign for new Beneful. Grilled steak, Sweet potatoes two of his favorite things. A mixture of both chewy and crunchy and less then $10 a bag we thought how could we lose? We took it home, piled the groceries in the kitchen to put away there was buddy digging threw all the bags as always. When he got to the one with the Beneful he really got excited. my husband poured him a bowl and he finished it in one breath so we poured him another. Thank you for making my babys favorite food and my kibble seach finally over

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • CINDYMON_161849
  • February 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from WELLANDPORT, ON

Again..liked it thanks..woof...the dog. :-) (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?