Beneful logo

Ratings & Reviews

Don't take our word for it.

Read what other dog owners have to say about Beneful dog food recipes.

User recommended
98%

User Recommended

Average rating
4.06

Average Rating

Total reviews
12,180

Total Reviews

Products reviewed
19

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
297 Results
Edit
Pet Type
Brand
Product Type
Life Stage
Beneful® Originals with Real Beef Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Nana5573
  • January 12, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Vernon, BC, Canada

Ooh! I'm tempted!

Our Alaskan Husky has had nothing but Purina Beneful and mothers milk. He is the absolute BEST looking, performing, and obeying dog at the dog park!
He has the typical double coat of huskies and we ALWAYS get compliments on how handsome he is. (No, I'm not biased at all)
He eats his supper with such gusto, I'm tempted to take a bite, but, no I wouldn't do that.

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Originals with Real Salmon Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Gumbyfarm2018
  • February 6, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Dawson Creek, BC, Canada

Finally a food that they will always eat!

Beneful seems to be the only food that they will always eat, I have 3 dogs and also feed my cousins dog and I change flavours once in awhile for variety. They love it and are thriving!

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Originals with Real Beef Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Julz2226
  • January 18, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Sept-Iles, QC, Canada

Skittles for Dog !

Buddy, our 8 years old Girl, goes crazy when we ask her if she wants her Skittles. Spinning, jumping like a Dolphin ( yes yes... a Dolphin ), talking... like it's a treat :) And we're talking about a mixed Lab/Rott here ;)

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Originals with Real Beef Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Sammy
  • December 7, 2017

Great food

We bought the food and leaning up the back yard is so much easier

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Originals with Real Beef Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Britt0917
  • March 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Prince george bc

Great size kibble

I bought this for my dog when we were on vacation because of the size of bag but we were pleased to see that my messy eater makes much less mess with these kibbles. We have converted.

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Grain Free with Real Farm-Raised Chicken Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Rick671
  • March 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Finally a food my dog loves.

I have a 90 pound Boxer who is one of the most finicky dogs when it comes to what he eats. I was thrilled when I first gave him a bowl of Beneful Grain Free. He loves it! After trying so many different brands I was so happy that we finally found one that he loves. I would recommend this to anyone who has a finicky dog. Let your dog try it, you'll be amazed!

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Originals with Real Chicken Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Wilsonsmum
  • May 17, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Kamloops, BC, Canada

My Dog Loves this food!

My dog absolutely LOVES Beneful dog food. He enjoys all the flavors but the chicken is his favorite. I love the fact that its affordable and I know that Purina is a reliable brand and my dog is getting the nutrition he needs to live a long and healthy life

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Grain Free with Real Farm-Raised Chicken Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Glenn22
  • April 5, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada

Irish wolf hound and the Maltese love this!!!!!!

When the food comes into the house I have to take the food out slowly because the little guy climbs in to the bag to eat it and th4e big guy is right behind him.

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Originals with Real Chicken Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • animetta
  • January 15, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Mississauga, ON, Canada

Happy dog - happy owners!

Ever since we switched our dogs food to Beneful our dog is so much happier and all the problems she had before were gone! No more constipation, fatigue, she has more energy and she is overall happier and that makes us happy !!!

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Grain Free with Real Farm-Raised Chicken Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Lunabee1
  • July 3, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Disraeli, QC

She loves it!

I tried the new grain free Beneful and she litteraly loves it.

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Originals with Real Beef Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • MaggieandMolly
  • June 26, 2016

Amazing food! My dogs love it

I have 2 dogs. One is 15 years old and the other one is 3 years old. I have been using Purina Beneful Beef for 15 years. Both dogs are extremely healthy and love this food! Thank you Purona for making my dogs happy!

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Originals with Real Salmon Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • JenB
  • January 10, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Beausejour, MB, Canada

A Good Change

I bought this flavor for my dog and her really enjoyed it. It was a good change for him.

Was this review helpful?