Beneful logo

Ratings & Reviews

Don't take our word for it.

Read what other dog owners have to say about Beneful dog food recipes.

User recommended
98%

User Recommended

Average rating
4.06

Average Rating

Total reviews
12,180

Total Reviews

Products reviewed
19

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
334 Results
Edit
Pet Type
Brand
Life Stage
Preference
Beneful® Originals with Real Chicken Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • hellomcee
  • May 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Toronto, ON, Canada

Dogs can't get enough!

I switched both my dogs, a 3-year-old German Shepherd and a 6-year-old Eski-Pom, to Beneful last month, and both went from being slight eaters to VORACIOUS eaters. They eat Beneful like it's bowls of treats. I love it, they love it, it's affordable, and it's available nearly everywhere. New favourite, would definitely recommend!!

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Originals with Real Chicken Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • SophieCP
  • July 9, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Baie-Saint-Paul, QC, Canada

Great for dogs with special needs

My dog tends to have an upset stomach. Loads of dog food brands just didn't do it for him. He was sick as a dog ( no pun intended). Once we bought Beneful it all change. He would eat and eat AND not be sick at all. I started buying the beef flavoured one thinking this would be his favourite but when I bought the chicken brand he devoured it whole. My dog also has a leg that his completely turned out, so he needs food that is nutritious as well. Beneful is AWESOMEand way less expensive than specialized dog foods. Thanks Beneful, you help me keep my dog healthy and he has actually outlived what the vet expected.

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Chicken, Carrots, Peas & Wild Rice Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Erin P
  • April 11, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Wasaga Beach Canada

Excellent

I’ve been feeding this to my dogs for about 4 years. When I adopted my rescue chihuahua he was a very picky eater. I tried many products with no success. Once trying Beneful I knew this was the one
Both my chocolate lab and chihuahua love it mixed with there hard Beneful food
2 very happy babies ❤️

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Originals with Real Chicken Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • kala2525
  • March 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Sydney Forks, NS, Canada

Love!

I switched Zora over to this brand about two months ago.. And this is all she eats..

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Lamb, Brown Rice, Carrots, Tomatoes & Spinach Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Misslee93
  • February 24, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Mississauga, ON, Canada

This is a real treat!

My dog and one of my best buds completely love this food and the brand ! He won't eat anything else!! He loves it to the moon and back. Nothing makes me happier than to see him enjoy !!!!!!

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Originals with Real Beef Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • JFLO
  • May 15, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Ottawa, ON, Canada

My dogs love it !

My dogs have been eating baneful with beef for years and they love it they always lick their bowls clean!

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Lamb, Brown Rice, Carrots, Tomatoes & Spinach Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Deborah218
  • March 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

THANK YOU!!!!

Thank you for sending this sample to Gracie. I should let you know that she hates everything, but finally a food she loves!!!!It has rice that she likes, and veggies, which she also loves to eat raw! It looks like human food. Thank you for this great product!

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Originals with Real Beef Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Roger77
  • August 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Toronto, ON, Canada

great features

My dog loved it right away. Only food she ate with no fuss

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Originals with Real Salmon Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • islandoasis
  • March 10, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Lynchburg, VA, United States

DOG LOVES IT!

My dog loves this Beneful Salmon Dog Food and I like the omega that helps with a shiny coat.

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Originals with Real Beef Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Lill
  • February 13, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Sarnia

Lily loves it

Bought it last summer, it's been her favourite ever since

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Chopped Blends® Dog Food Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Buffy17
  • February 14, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Manitoba

A hit with the whole household!

Scooby enjoys a healthy scoop of chopped blends mixed into his Beneful dry food and my cats always come running to enjoy a nibble too!

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Originals with Real Beef Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Nic1111
  • February 8, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Peterborough, ON, Canada

Great products

I bought Denta sticks and they are the only treat my dot will eat

Was this review helpful?