Beneful logo

Ratings & Reviews

Don't take our word for it.

Read what other dog owners have to say about Beneful dog food recipes.

User recommended
98%

User Recommended

Average rating
4.06

Average Rating

Total reviews
12,180

Total Reviews

Products reviewed
19

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
236 Results
Edit
Pet Type
Brand
Product Type
Life Stage
Preference
Beneful® Originals with Real Beef Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Daks
  • December 7, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Longueuil, Quebec, Canada

Dakota loves this food!

We mix this product with canned meat for Dakota, our Siberian Husky, he loves it.
He is 13 years old, not overweight,and very playful. With regular visits to his vet Dr.
There is always a good report, the vet also recommends this food and the manner in which we mix it. Thanks to Purina for a quality dog food, keeping our special friend healthy.

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Originals with Real Salmon Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Oliver582
  • March 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product......

Thank you very much for giving us the chance to try this product
Our little dog is fussy and he does not have a big digestive system and I am totally pleased with the results
It seemed to supply all his nutrients
Will certain,y buy it again ......thanks

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Originals with Real Beef Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Melendy491
  • March 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Picky poodle no more

I slowly introduced this to my little guy and he absolutely loved it!!

He would dig through his old brand to seek out his new kibble in his dish!

He's always been such a picky eater, as most poodles are, but this was an easy switch for him!!

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Originals with Real Salmon Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Evelyn 007
  • May 20, 2018
Loyal pet owner from St. Catharines

My dogs loves it

We tried the sample of the salmon beneful oh my did Rosie love it. I wish it was
More readily available. I look for it every time I do shopping . Even the dog groomer asks what I feeding Rosie she says her coat is just beautiful.

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Originals with Real Beef Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Sharla370
  • March 28, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good Choice

I have two large dogs each eating 4 cups per day , I find that this is the economical and healthy choice for them . I have found that they prefer the chicken but are fine with the beef. Great product , love it !

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Originals with Real Beef Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • KarenJ65
  • November 12, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Red Deer, Alberta

He loves it!

Ozzy loves his Beneful Originals with real beef! He knows his feeding times and sits by his bowl waiting for his favourite food. We found this blend last year and are sticking with it.

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Originals with Real Chicken Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Simba
  • January 11, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Saskatoon, Sask

The only dry food ever fed to my retriever cross

I buy large bags of this food for all 3 of my dogs.

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Originals with Real Beef Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Ambermarlenex
  • May 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Selkirk, MB, Canada

Best for my picky eaters!

I have 2 dogs, small and large breed. I've tried multiple brands and types of dog food, but Beneful is the only kind my dogs will eat. They're quite picky, but I can buy any Beneful flavour and they'll eat it. Their favorite is the Beef flavoured. I regularly buy this brand and it's the only one I will continue to purchase with no complaints!

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Originals with Real Chicken Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Ckerr27
  • June 30, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Thunder Bay Ontario Canada

Great features

I bought this food for bear a while back to test her out on a new dog food and she just loves it she won’t eat any other dog food:)

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Originals with Real Beef Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • allan 2481
  • January 11, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Ottawa

Beneful Originals With Real Beef

I buy this food regularly for my three year old Yellow Lab/ Border Collie mix. She has a huge appetite and is very healthy due to eating this high quality dry food.

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Originals with Real Beef Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Harvek
  • January 14, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Glenvale, NB, Canada

Clean dishes

Both dogs have preferred Beneful since first bag 12 years ago. if they get any other dry food Moses are turned up and Newfi empties dish all over floor.

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Originals with Real Salmon Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Crystal627
  • March 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Awesome

My dog loved it she couldn't wait too eat it!! Got the bag in the mail she could smell it and she went crazy for it. She it's the whole bowl as soon as i fill it.Has great stuff in it for my dog i like that.

Was this review helpful?