Beneful logo

Ratings & Reviews

Don't take our word for it.

Read what other dog owners have to say about Beneful dog food recipes.

User recommended
98%

User Recommended

Average rating
4.06

Average Rating

Total reviews
12,180

Total Reviews

Products reviewed
19

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
2,632 Results
Edit
Pet Type
Brand
Life Stage
Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • CHERYLGON_847383
  • February 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from MILTON, ON

Dogs absolutely loved it!! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • DAWNMON_841021
  • February 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from KITCHENER, ON

My dogs really enjoyed it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • JACKIEDON_464599
  • February 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from KINGSTON, ON

After my senior dog tried this it became his regular brand. He gobbled it up no problem! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina® Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Beef for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Gloria
  • February 7, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Brampton, ON, Canada

Excellento for my puppies, they love it

I buy 1 14kg monthly, I have two pugs and the really like it

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • BRITTANIJON_155884
  • February 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from HARROW, ON

My dogs loved it but I only used it as a treat. I have two very large dogs and this food was too small for them. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • ANNAJAB_25574
  • February 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from EDMONTON, AB

My dogs ate it up! They seemed to like it okay. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • CANDASPON_396910
  • February 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from WOODBRIDGE, ON

My dog has always loved it (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • KIMRON_135456
  • February 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from AURORA, ON

Nice Size Pieces And New Reclosable bag (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Beef Stew Flavour Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Diggerpup
  • May 15, 2016
Loyal pet owner from COCHRANE

Tasty meals!

I've always bought the dry Chicken Beneful dry dog food, but then the Vet said , that since my dog was getting older and he had just had an operation, I should buy some wet food for a while. So I bought one of these prepared meals of Beneful- well- I have to say-My dog went crazy about it and I had a really hard time getting him back on the dry food again! Now, I give him the prepared meal only as a treat- and believe me- he cleans his bowl so fast you would think he was starving!!

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Simmered Chicken Medley Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Claire385
  • March 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Little Guy Loves This Stuff!

I have been given a free sample of Purina Beneful Prepared Meals (simmered chicken medley, with green beans, carrots and wild rice). I really like the packaging for this product. I have never liked to store a partial can of dog food in the fridge and having to buy special lids for them. This product's container is like a reusable container that you would have to store your human food in.
My dog loved this product and to him it was like he was getting a special treat. It was really easy to scoop a spoonful out and put it back into the fridge. It smells and looks delicious too. It's always nice to see that your pets enjoys what you give them since they are part of your family.
We have a very small dog, about seven years old and not very active. He doesn't eat very much, so I'm worried that it won't last long enough in the fridge before it spoils, so I've kept the container and the next time I open a new one I'll put half of it in the freezer using the container that I've kept. Since it contains no artificial preservatives, colours or flavouring, I feel that this is a really good quality product and would highly recommend it to my friends.

Was this review helpful?
Purina® Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Beef for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • ChristineAndDigby
  • February 9, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Ancaster, Ontario

Beneful Incredibites with real beef for small dogs

I purchased this dry dog food last week. I have a teacup Chihuahua who has not liked dry food as most kibble has been too big for him to manage. Digby loves this food and even enjoys a little as "cookie kibbles" for treats. Thank you for making a terrific product for the small breed

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • MELANIE_LBC_469334
  • February 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from PEMBERTON, BC

Nice ingredients and was able to purchase a bag for a lot less than the regular premium dog food (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?