Beneful logo

Ratings & Reviews

Don't take our word for it.

Read what other dog owners have to say about Beneful dog food recipes.

User recommended
98%

User Recommended

Average rating
4.06

Average Rating

Total reviews
12,180

Total Reviews

Products reviewed
19

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Skip to results

Filter

2,453 Results
Edit
Pet Type
Brand
Product Type
Life Stage

Results

  • Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • SHELLEYWNS_184773
    • February 12, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from LIVERPOOL, NS

    My dog liked it very much. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • CARIEHBC_62034
    • February 13, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from CHILLIWACK, BC

    Dog loved it and she is picky (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Healthy Weight with Real Chicken Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Sue1955
    • July 5, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Dartmouth, NS, Canada

    Great Quality

    My dog was over weight and has a sensitive tummy. I tried all the types from the Vet and he didn't like them and I paid a fortune for them. So I tried Beneful Healthy Weight and he loved it. Along with that his stomach is no longer upset and his weight has come down to what it should be. He just loves meal time!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • BONNIESNL_46336
    • February 12, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from STEPHENVILLE, NL

    not sure for me but my dog loved it (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • PHYLLISSON_809268
    • February 12, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from LANSDOWNE, ON

    Our dogs LOVE it. Bec they are used to eating a specific food already, we used our sample for training treats! THE DOGS LOVE IT! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • TRISHVBC_249460
    • February 12, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from PEACHLAND, BC

    My dog love this food, she can be so picky.
    I love the variety and textures (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • LAURASON_841730
    • February 12, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from BOWMANVILLE, ON

    my dog loved this product. Acted like it was a treat! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • CAROLERON_496159
    • February 12, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from COCHRANE, ON

    It has all the same nutrients as the other Chicken baneful, just smaller pieces- which makes it easier for my dog to eat. It didn't seem to upset my dogs digestive system-and that's important to me because my dogs insides are very finicky! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina® Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Beef for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • cracklytoes
    • March 20, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Oshawa, ON, Canada

    He Really Likes It

    When I first got my Buddy boy, he was very picky. Then I bought Beneful and he eats it all.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • MARY_ELLENFON_13844
    • February 12, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from BURLINGTON, ON

    My dog loved the flavour! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • TERRIMBC_847349
    • February 13, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from GREENWOOD, BC

    Dog ate it like it was treats lol he loved it (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Healthy Weight with Real Chicken Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • tom8805
    • February 8, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Dorval, QC, Canada

    One happy doggy.

    We've been buying this for our pup for the past several years and she loves it. She always lets us know it's time for her supper at the same time every day and can't get to her bowl fast enough.

    Was this review helpful?