Beneful logo

Ratings & Reviews

Don't take our word for it.

Read what other dog owners have to say about Beneful dog food recipes.

User recommended
98%

User Recommended

Average rating
4.06

Average Rating

Total reviews
12,180

Total Reviews

Products reviewed
19

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
2,413 Results
Edit
Pet Type
Brand
Product Type
Life Stage
Preference
Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • KIMSNS_396579
  • February 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from LAKE ECHO, NS

picky dogs and they loved it (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • JESSICARSK_90418
  • February 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from MELVILLE, SK

My dog loves it, I will definitely give it to her in the future (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • SHELLEYSAB_703700
  • February 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from CALGARY, AB

It's a good product but as previously stated my dog would only be able to have this as a treat due to his gastro issues. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • SHERRYHBC_95635
  • February 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from HOUSTON, BC

I gave these to my cats as treats and the loved them. My dog passed away so I wanted to let the cats try them. They are fussy little felines so when they ate them I was surprised. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • LEISAH_MARIEJON_676675
  • February 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from BRANTFORD, ON

My pup who is so very picky as she gets older about the food she eats, loves it! Incredibly easy to chew, so I do not have to worry so much about her vacuuming her food away as she eats. I have brought some bags of Beneful IncrediBites before the sample pack was finished! Beneful is a brand that I normally give my pup, but I especially like as much as she does, the new IncrediBites for my small dog. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina® Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Beef for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • ssmoore65
  • August 8, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Jacksonville, FL, United States

My dogs love it!

When I adopted a new dog, I had a hard time finding a food that she would eat. That is until I found Beneful IncrediBites. She loves the taste, and the kibble is just the right size for a small dog.

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • TONYAMNS_492155
  • February 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from ONSLOW MOUNTAIN, NS

I cannot speak personally about what it tastes like, but my dogs liked it very much (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • DANETTEFNB_231950
  • February 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from TRACY, NB

Liked the size and shape for my small dogs (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • ROSECON_174988
  • February 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from HILLSBURGH, ON

My dog is very picky when it comes to dry kibble..but he liked this product. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • MICHELLESON_61580
  • February 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from HAMILTON, ON

He loved it was so satisfied n happy after he thought it was treats (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • MIKEHNS_814338
  • February 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from CHESTER, NS

My dog couldn't eat it fast enough (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • DOREENVON_146979
  • February 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from BLENHEIM, ON

They enjoyed the flavour and made a pig of themselves eating it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?