Beneful logo

Ratings & Reviews

Don't take our word for it.

Read what other dog owners have to say about Beneful dog food recipes.

User recommended
98%

User Recommended

Average rating
4.06

Average Rating

Total reviews
12,180

Total Reviews

Products reviewed
19

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
2,413 Results
Edit
Pet Type
Brand
Product Type
Life Stage
Preference
Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • DEANNACBC_150074
  • February 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from NANAIMO, BC

My dogs enjoy this type of dog food, having small dogs the size is perfect for them, and they like the flavour (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • MARISSAMNS_790144
  • February 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from DOMINION, NS

My dogs loved it, and they are very picky (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • DAVIDMNS_183523
  • February 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from WESTVILLE, NS

My older dog really liked it. Easy for her digestion. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • BETTYHON_701431
  • February 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from MISSISSAUGA, ON

My doggie likes it very much, non-stop eat ! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • HEATHERHON_5597
  • February 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from WELLAND, ON

dogs liked it .. price is ok (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina® Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Beef for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Missoct88
  • March 13, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Fort Erie, ON, Canada

Great product

Great my pup loves it small pieces make a it easier for my girl to eat

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • GAILFNS_850668
  • February 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from NEW GLASGOW, NS

My dogs really enjoyed the taste (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • LAURENRON_206415
  • February 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from WOODBRIDGE, ON

My yorkie isn't a fan of eating very often, especially snacking. But she actually loved these! I bought them and use them as treats bc too many in a bowl turns her away from it oddly, but that's with other food too. She gets excited when she has these once a day! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • B_SON_161238
  • February 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from FOXBORO, ON

expensive for more than a few dogs. They do love it though. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina® Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Beef for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Oakley3311
  • August 19, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Kamloops BC

Picky eater

I have just purchased my second bag. My little dog is very picky. And finally I have found a food he actually enjoys but is healthy and affordable.

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • ANDREAMBC_256001
  • February 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from PORT COQUITLAM, BC

Puppies preferred it to the usual brand bought (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • MARGARETSON_83734
  • February 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from DUNSFORD, ON

My dog loves this product (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?